Guest Reviews

gig harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Team has been very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Thank you
Property
This property has been a favorite of ours for many years. It is ocean front, easy access to and from the highway or the beach. The fireplace has wonderful stories and history for our family. The change to CBVR from the family before has been pretty seemless and appears to be working well. Thank you for continuing a long tradition of our family. Everyone at CBVR also love Purdy House and thrilled that historic guests continue to enjoy the property.
View Property: Purdy House
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent office staff. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Love it, hope new owners keep it a pet friendly vacation rental. Please let me know about if it opens for bookings in 2017. Thanks!
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Always professional. Thank you for the gifts.
Property
Better suited for family with young children. One of our teenage boys aver 6 feet tall slept in the bunk bed room, which was not comfortable. Another teenage boy could not connect his X-box, and so had "nothing" to do.
View Property: Sea Breeze
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Kent, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Every member of your staff was excellent to work with, received an e-mail on restaurants open for Thanksgiving dinner and surrounding activities
Property
Family really enjoyed the house with 5 of us there was plenty of space to roam around and find a quiet space for a nap
View Property: Hemlock House
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Very enjoyable. Wish the bathrooms were a bit larger.
View Property: SeaRae
Burien, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
The check in girls were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was very nice, met our expectations very well, will consider coming back next year.
View Property: Sea Bright
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Athena, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Every time I contacted the team, they were friendly and immediately available - even on weekends and evenings, which was SO convenient! They promptly and easily answered any questions I had and made the whole process a breeze. I appreciated the communication with me on their end, too, to let me know when the property was available to check-in, etc. Overall wonderful and positive experience.
Property
We enjoyed the house SO much and it was in the perfect location for our getaway. We felt cozy and had everything we could need right there, but were steps away from the beach and the center of town. We would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Fuse blew and they were timely in contacting repairman to come and reset breaker.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, very relaxing and took full use of the gas fireplace as it was typical November weather while we were in CB.
View Property: Seahorse #380
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Property
Other than the beds not being comfortable we had a good time and enjoyed the house. Loved the property and the layout of the home. Happy Holidays! Sorry about the beds - the owners of the property will be advised, but glad the rest of the property were comfortable for you. Congratulations on your upcoming baby! Best regards, CBVR
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and called me in advance.
Property
It is a cozy home with nice neighbors and a close walk to the beach.
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
All were friendly and helpful. Appreciated the call to say we could check in early but couldn't take advantage of it due to other commitments.
Property
We had a great time. Our elderly mother (94) cruised around the house with her walker and enjoyed the view from a recliner. The kitchen was well equipped. My husband did report meeting a rat in the garage while chopping the fire wood. Glad you had a great time! Sorry about the garage visitor - at this time of year even best efforts can be challenged by mother nature. Thanks for letting us know.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright