Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Kevin was great! I got stuck in traffic coming down from Seattle and was five minutes past closing. He waited for me to arrive do he could check us in. Susan was helpful when I called her about the Weber blowing off the deck. She okayed me to leave it folded up on the deck so it wouldn't blow off again with a potential to damage property or hit someone.
Property
I liked staying at Gulls Nest. It was centrally located and just the right size for one person and my dog. Other then the slow sink in the bathroom and the garbage can wasn't pushed out for the Monday pick up, it was another great place and we look forward to coming back again! Thanks for the heads up on the sink! Already taken care of ! We look forward to your return.
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
Condo is very roomy and comfortable.
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is excellent and easy to work with. Documents arrived via email and were easy to complete. This is the second time we have rented trough CBVR and it won't be the last.
Property
Embassy was the perfect property for us this year. The home is beautiful. Their proximity to the town and beach couldn't have been any better. The house is well furniture and well appointed. Depending on who joins us in the future, we wouldn't definitely try to rent the Embassy again.
View Property: Embassy
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very good communication and we were given a gift certificate for a meal bc of the inconvenience of a Realtor visit.
Property
Other than the weather which we have come to expect as wet & gusty at this time of year we had a great time even with 4 kids! And we enjoyed the usual excellent accommodation and service of CB Vacation Homes
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Seashell Suite #603
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team was professional, friendly, and helpful when answering any questions we had.
Property
Love the location, which overlooked the ocean and Haystack Rock. Cute little house, which met all of our needs. Wouldn't hesitate to come back.
View Property: Beach Bijou
Lady Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgable staff.
Property
It was a Perfect place for a relaxing long weekend with our kids.
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Bristolville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Keep on doing what your doing.
Property
Just what we were looking for.
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, very informative
Property
Loved the keyless entry! Thanks for the great visit!
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Portland , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
The team is always a pleasure to work with and very helpful!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
We have rented from Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals for several years. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The properties are always clean and well maintained. Made the mistake of renting VRBO once, won't do that again!
Property
We had a wonderful stay, the home has a great floorplan and is well stocked with everything you may need. The interior is a bit dated. It would be nice if there was a deck on the beach side yard so you sit there and watch the ocean.
View Property: Sea Bright
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
we had a great time and loved the property. It does look a little old from the outside but has everything you need for either one night or longer. It is exceptionally clean and well maintained.
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Seashell Suite #603
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great and well-informed. All very nice.
Property
We really enjoyed it! We truly relaxed and had a great time.
View Property: Sally`s Alley Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Our requests were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Everyone was super helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved staying here - was clean and beautiful and plenty of room for the eight of us plus a baby. The beach access was private and while the stairs are steep, it was lit up well and easy to get up and down even at night.
View Property: Windjammer #396
Post Falls , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice team of people, everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful.
Property
I'll be back!
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Seashell Suite #603
SAMMAMISH, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Many thanks to the quick and excellent response of your team in responding to a couple of requests. I appreciate the professionalism in which you attended our needs and the friendly and warm spirit of your engagement with us from check-in to check-out. You are all super stars.
Property
My family has a long history of staying in the Purdy House. With each stay I feel the warmth of treasured memories and the excitement of new ones in the making. Many thanks to the Purdy family and the management team for making all of these precious times possible in this favorite "home" away from home.
View Property: Purdy House
kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful vacation. We love Arch Cape, and this home was perfect for us.
View Property: Pearl of the Cape