Guest Reviews

Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Andersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
kenmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
New Caste, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were top notch.
Property
See the answer to question #4.
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Selah, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great and friendly to work with
Property
Absolutely wonderful
View Property: The Boat House
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Each of the team members that I have encountered over the past two years have been caring, compassionate, and professional. They realize how important family vacation time is and it is obvious that they want to help in maximizing the experience.
Property
It was a fantastic time at the Star Gazer and my family is already looking forward to next year's stay.
View Property: Star Gazer
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
Thank you
View Property: Scandia North
Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Wheatridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We loved our vacation
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Sand Dollar Suite #601
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Your customer service was excellent from my initial phone call to you until the day we left. We would love to stay in your property again.
Property
The overall experience was perfect!
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Billigs, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattlle, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly, responsive, professional etc...you all were delightful to work with!
Property
The only thing is that we so wish Elliott Way was still dog friendly or that the new owners would consider making an exception for us since we have rented there with dogs before. Our dogs are so well behaved and we don't ever leave them in the house alone. Iwe spend our days in CB surfing and hanging out at the beach and our dogs come with us...that means when we are at home in the evenings they are exhausted and just sleep.
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Medical lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff in the office were so friendly.
Property
It was so comfortable it felt like home.
View Property: Drift Inn
edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
New Castle , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Team was awesome
Property
Stay was nice.
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful, friendly, and helpful. I recommend you for friends. The property is also generally great other than in need of repair. We are overall very happy with our experience each year!
Property
as above. thank you for your comments about the property. Please know that the owners have blocked the property for a significant period of time this winter for home improvement. We look forward to your return and hope that you will continue to enjoy Sea Mist!
View Property: Sea Mist
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent guest services team, we were welcomed upon arrival at the office and quickly whisked away. Love the keyless entry, so easy for departure.
Property
We loved it, excellent property in an excellent location. The only reason I would not consider renting again is because of the price.
View Property: Pacific Breeze