Guest Reviews

Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Low Tide Suite #602
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Sand Dollar Suite #601
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, polite and acomadating
Property
A good time, wish I could of booked this property again but people were really booking far out. How can I know when I can start inquiring on a property? We accept reservations for next year. Please give our office a call
View Property: Paradise View
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Property
Love Cannon Beach and have come to area since 2002.
View Property: Hemlock House
Logan, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our rental, and really enjoyed our stay. We will check Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals first next time we head to Cannon Beach.
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
From the 1st phone call to check out everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. We booked late, and the team member spent time helping us find a property that would fit our needs.
Property
Drift on Inn is a beautiful home that made our stay enjoyable. We especially liked the number of bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen was spacious and suited our needs well. The kids enjoyed walking the block and a half to the beach every morning to collect sand dollars. The neighbors were also very friendly. This is our 4th time booking with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals and we will definitely continue to book through them in the future!
View Property: Drift Inn
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoy working with John. Thank you.
Property
The location is such that it is a short walk to town activities and mid-town amenities, plus great walking to the "Rock".
View Property: Sea Salt
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it. Will come back
View Property: Beach Bijou
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Loved the location
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Seashell Suite #603
Lake Oswego , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly service
Property
The location cannot be beat and roominess of the house
View Property: Embassy
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to come visit. We love the area and the house, it's why we keep coming back
View Property: SeaRae
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team is great! Friendly, knowledgeable, "can-do" attitude.
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful....a pleasure to work with.
Property
We have stayed at Pacific Tides several times, and enjoy it each time we stay.
View Property: Pacific Tides
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and courteous. Felt like they really wanted us to enjoy our vacation
Property
We loved it
View Property: Paradise View