Guest Reviews

Yankton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the team with CannonBeach Vacation Rentals. So helpful in finding the right house for us .
Property
Thank you, we had a wonderful time.
View Property: Sea Bright
Portland
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
the check in lady was very professional and nice
Property
beautiful landscaping
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is always helpful. They also always call when we can check in early - even if I'm running behind and can't take advantage of that :-)
Property
Everyone at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals was helpful and courteous. I usually have tons of questions and they are always happy to answer them from the 1st to the 10th!
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Beach Bijou.
View Property: Beach Bijou
SAINT CHARLES, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Worked great for the number of guests. Was a bit surprised that you accepted this home into your rental program without insisting that the owners clean and update. Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Actually the homeowner has been working over the last couple of years to make substantial upgrades to the house. We know that new carpet and bedspreads are on their upgrade list.
View Property: Hemlock House
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Amazingly accommodating
Property
Well, I'm planning to move to Oregon now so I can be close to cannon beach
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: High Tide Suite #604
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Cute house-
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Clio, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We mostly talked with Susan and found her very accommodating and friendly....when we needed light bulbs , they were brought to us immediately....
Property
Enjoyed the location, very quiet compared to closer to town....loved having the dish soap, dish washer and laundry soap there at the rental....also the fact that the paper products (toilet, tissues and paper towels) were provided, this isn't always the case....if our daughter was still in OR, we would probably still be coming every summer.....they are still coming to Cannon Beach annually, they're in WA but only 4 hours away....
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We did the reservations online and got our keys after hours so we had little staff contact other than check out.
Property
Great location for Cannon Beach. A comfortable one bedroom with laundry and a fridge. A. Short walk to the beach.
View Property: Tern Inn North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
excellent in all areas
Property
wonderful
View Property: Sea Mist
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: High Tide Suite #604
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant even with aa delayed check in due to a previous occupant
Property
Great location, very well equipped, beautiful property and views
View Property: Mountain View
Union Gap, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great and extremely friendly.
Property
We used the pool every day. I love the switch to salt water, so much easier on the body and hair! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the heads up about the coffee grinder - not sure what happened to the one in the unit but we will follow up. Anytime you stay with us and something is awry - please just give us a call. Hope you return again soon.
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
your team members were great, from the initial reservation call, to check in and to check out. We were given ideas of where to eat lunch while we waited to check in as we arrived an hour prior to check in.
Property
The parking was a bit tight, but no problems really. We enjoyed the private deck of the Tern North proerty.
View Property: Tern Inn North
West linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Great time and perfect house. Can't wait to come back again.
View Property: Embassy
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista