Guest Reviews

Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Every one of the women we talked to were very courteous & quick to help. Love your organization!
Property
Sophie's place is a wonderful spot for us. We hope to return next summer for a third year. The location is great for young adults as well as children. As a family, Cannon beach is our favorite place to go! Thank you for your comments. We know that you were not completely happy about everything from additional remarks you made available. We just want you to know we will pass your requests on to the homeowner. Again, thank you and hope you come back again next year!
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We've been coming to CB 18 years- now that we have kids and a dog the sandcastle is our favorite place
Property
We love Cannon Beach and love the Sandcastle Condos. Perfect for a family
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Newport, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Star Gazer
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to work with.
Property
Very good experience.
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, polite and acomadating
Property
A good time, wish I could of booked this property again but people were really booking far out. How can I know when I can start inquiring on a property? We accept reservations for next year. Please give our office a call
View Property: Paradise View
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Property
Love Cannon Beach and have come to area since 2002.
View Property: Hemlock House
Logan, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our rental, and really enjoyed our stay. We will check Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals first next time we head to Cannon Beach.
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
From the 1st phone call to check out everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. We booked late, and the team member spent time helping us find a property that would fit our needs.
Property
Drift on Inn is a beautiful home that made our stay enjoyable. We especially liked the number of bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen was spacious and suited our needs well. The kids enjoyed walking the block and a half to the beach every morning to collect sand dollars. The neighbors were also very friendly. This is our 4th time booking with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals and we will definitely continue to book through them in the future!
View Property: Drift Inn
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoy working with John. Thank you.
Property
The location is such that it is a short walk to town activities and mid-town amenities, plus great walking to the "Rock".
View Property: Sea Salt
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it. Will come back
View Property: Beach Bijou
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Loved the location
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Lake Oswego , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly service
Property
The location cannot be beat and roominess of the house
View Property: Embassy
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to come visit. We love the area and the house, it's why we keep coming back
View Property: SeaRae
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team is great! Friendly, knowledgeable, "can-do" attitude.
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3