Guest Reviews

Union Gap, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great and extremely friendly.
Property
We used the pool every day. I love the switch to salt water, so much easier on the body and hair! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the heads up about the coffee grinder - not sure what happened to the one in the unit but we will follow up. Anytime you stay with us and something is awry - please just give us a call. Hope you return again soon.
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
your team members were great, from the initial reservation call, to check in and to check out. We were given ideas of where to eat lunch while we waited to check in as we arrived an hour prior to check in.
Property
The parking was a bit tight, but no problems really. We enjoyed the private deck of the Tern North proerty.
View Property: Tern Inn North
West linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Great time and perfect house. Can't wait to come back again.
View Property: Embassy
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff we met were very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. We appreciated that.
Property
We liked being close to everything. We enjoyed the farmer's market just down the street. We managed to get to the Lazy Susan Cafe and took in the Library book sale. Gull's Nest makes everything I mention accessible.
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604
Rockland, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
All members of the team were very helpful before and during our stay.
Property
Three of our four vehicles were broken into on the third night however nothing was taken. We are extremely sorry to hear about your vehicles. Cannon Beach has such a very low crime rate and our police department are vigilant. Our hope is that this will not prevent you from returning to Cannon Beach and CBVR in the future.
View Property: Star Gazer
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Your maintenance man was friendly and took care of a couple of minor problems quickly.
Property
The house was much roomier and more comfortable than it looks from the photos. It had everything we needed for a great vacation.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was excellent - warm, caring, personable. The best group I can remember ever working with.
Property
The amenities when we arrived at the property were a surprise and a nice welcome. We drink our morning coffee from the two mugs you provided and remember our stay at the Beach Bijou warmly.
View Property: Beach Bijou
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The Cannon Beach Team exemplifies customer service. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The staff is the entire reason we called to rent a second year in a row. I am sure the rental market is extremely competitive and there are a lot of places we could rent from but the staff at CBVR make such a huge difference to the overall experience we have had time and again!
Property
The hemlock is a beautiful property in close proximity to so many places and activities that we enjoy. The property was beautiful, comfortable, and really felt like home! We would certainly consider staying there again!
View Property: Hemlock House
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View
St Helens, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was easy to work with via both by phone and email.
Property
Cozy, convenient and relaxing.
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were so friendly on the phone and in person.
Property
The property was comfortable and literally only two blocks to beach and close the convenience store and great coffee shop
View Property: Robar`s
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were great, very nice and welcoming.
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful experience, at what we call our "Ocean Song" home. We often frequent Cannon Beach, sometime just for the day. We have stayed at a hotel if visiting for more then one day. Staying in this home was far superior to an already great stay at the near by hotel. The management and home owners care for this home was obvious. I tend to find the details of an unkept home, both in cleanliness and maintenance. I found nothing to probe. We plan on coming back as soon as possible.
View Property: Ocean Song
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Smooth
Property
Almost perfect.
View Property: Star Gazer
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
As usual, very friendly, knowledgable and polite!!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602