Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
All good
Property
All good
View Property: Purdy House
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
All were kind and very helpful
Property
It was great and I can't wait to go back
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
We were so pleased to check in early. We got a call the night before that we could come anytime that next day.
Property
Love the view and how close it is to the beach. Also, we love bringing our wire fox terrier.
View Property: Beach Bijou
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is very prompt and helpful and nice!
Property
We had a fantastic time and loved the Sunset Retreat! We had a fire every day in the fire pit and enjoyed the hot tub over looking the ocean every day as well. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need, even for cooking thanksgiving dinner for 10 of us! There was enough space for 3 couples and kids to sleep in the bunk beds bedroom and the downstairs addition was the perfect space for a couple with smaller kids.
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is friendly, easy going, and thoughtful.
Property
We just loved it. It has what you need. A bit more of a kitchen would be nice. It was wonderful for our needs. The area is very nice. Shopping is close, but it's so private in that Tolvana area. Plus, there are bunnies nibbling on lawns all the way to the beach. So cute! Our family will return!
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members were exceedingly welcoming and very very nice to work with. Your customer service was wonderful. When we were running late getting into town, a team member called to ensure we were on our way and was ready to give us after hours check in instructions if we didn't get to the office before closing.
Property
Towels and sheets were high quality and that makes a big difference. I've rented other places in CB and the things in the kitchen and sheets/towels/beds were poor quality and made the stay less nice. Having up to date TVs and DVD players in multiple rooms suited all the members of my family. Everything worked as expected and the stay exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely be back to The Loft!
View Property: The Loft
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful!
Property
We couldn't have enjoyed our stay more. Keep up the excellent service!
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and responsive prior to arrival and upon check in. Couldn't ask for more.
Property
See above.
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very prompt return of calls and emails and positive vibe. Good customer service!
Property
Fantastic location, very clean and spacious, well laid out home. Office staff friendly and helpful.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly
Property
Relaxing Clean
View Property: SeaRae
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
enjoyed chatting with the gals in the office...Thank-you!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
We left some things behind and the staff was awesome at finding those items in the house and shipping them to us quickly!! They found everything! We were so happy.
Property
We had a lovely time and can't wait to come back!
View Property: Star Gazer
Renton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Chico, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View