Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
our 5th year in a row - looking forward to next year We look forward to your return!
View Property: Ocean Song
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
The place was spotless! Kudos to the cleaning crew!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly an efficient. We arrived early but went by the office anyway. There was a slight mix up in the check in as we were told that the house may not be ready by 3:00, which wasn't a problem. We left and got into downtown when they called us back b/c the house was ready. It wasn't a problem driving back to the office though, as we were able to get in even before 3:00!
Property
Driveway entering and exiting is a little hard as we had full sized vehicles. If the blackberry bushes were pushed back a foot or two it would make a big difference! Backing down the narrow drive with the neighbors house so close didn't seem like a good option to us. We loved seeing the herd of elk just across the street and then they came through the yard during the night! Even keeping a lookout for those big green slugs was interesting! So fun exploring the world God made for us!!
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Pacific Vista
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful!
Property
Great value and location!
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were great and really helpful. They promptly addressed and corrected the charge on the incorrect credit card. They handled the parking mini-crisis in a great way by providing orange cones. (I would advice to procure 2 cones that would stay at the property not to have to retrieve those at the office or to make the "private drive way" sign more obvious).
Property
We really enjoy our stay and the location and convenience of the Beach Bijou property.
View Property: Beach Bijou
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Always helpful
Property
Have rented several homes from cbvr and always been happy . These would have all been 5 stars but for some reason some of them came up as 41/2
View Property: Haystack Roost
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience so friendly and helpful
Property
We had so much fun absolutely loved it
View Property: Drift Inn
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is awesome to deal with!
Property
We enjoyed the property, but will stick to houses with a beach view in the future. The house was excellent, just a preference for the beach.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love, love, love
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Pacific Breeze met all our needs and the location was great.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was great. Very friendly and efficient. Our only problem in the week was the internet.This house was so fresh and clean. It smelled good when we walked in. So very nice!!
Property
We had such a great time our kids all asked to go back next year. So, we have booked Sophie's Place for the same week next year. When I let our kids know the response I got back were "woohoo" and 'awesome". We are already looking forward to next year!!!
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Just at check in and out. Friendly, wanted to make sure all was ok.
Property
Open area makes it family friendly. View is great even on a cloudy day.
View Property: Paradise View
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Wifi was out, but fixed in a day. Everyone was wonderful!!!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Parkdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House