Guest Reviews

St. George , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Perfect
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Escape
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was fabulous!
Property
We were a group renting 4 condos. You were all great as I called your office telling you my needs in October. You suggested these and they were perfect. Everyone was pleasant on the phone in our dealings. What was really ideal was that you gave us 2 condos right next to one another which was great for group gathering.
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent and efficient team. We felt as though they were friends before we even got there.
Property
We loved it. It was affordable, large and homey. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
They were all amazing!
Property
Very pleasant and quaint place to stay.
View Property: Robar`s
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Polite and helpful as usual.
Property
Could not recommend a nicer location to just kick back and relax. This is my third use of one of your rental properties and as before could not have asked for more. Thank You.
View Property: The Boat House
Rexburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is always good to work with. We've rented homes from you before and have come back again because we have had a good experience in the past. Thanks & we hope to return again soon.
Property
Overall the property was in good condition & was perfect for our group. It was great to have our whole family all together in one place. One frustration was the kitchen disposal which wasn't working. Even though someone came to fix the clogged sink it still had problems during the week. Of course, things like that happen. We had a great time. Thanks for providing a great place for our family to stay! Thank you for letting us know about the sink issue. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
View Property: Judy`s House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff is always lovely and friendy and a pleasure to work with. And we look forward to your return next year.
Property
Ant and mnold problems. Dullest knives ever and terrible barbeque This type is so small could you make it bigger for completing this questionaire. I can hardly read my typing. Hope it is not full of typos Yes ants have been a problem in many homes this year. We are glad you told us about the ants so we could treat the problem immediately. As for mold - we have not detected any in this beach house and we were not aware of the problems with the knives or BBQ. We could have helped if we had known.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was extremely friendly and helpful in responding to a couple of safety issues with the house and our need for additional towels due to a sick child. We are always happy to help! We love it when you come to stay at Purdy House.
Property
The Purdy house is "our" beloved home away from home.
View Property: Purdy House
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly -
Property
We had a great time - weather was perfect! I had trouble filling this form out on my computer but hope you could get some information -
View Property: Star Gazer
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team was receptive and responsive - very friendly and welcoming.
Property
We had an absolutely fantastic vacation. The cottage was perfect for our family of 4 adults, 2 teens, and 3 dogs. The layout of the home worked perfectly so no one was ever underfoot. Everything Cannon Beach has to offer was mere steps away - all completely walkable from the house. The home itself was well kept and so charming! The kids went nuts when we were able to have a fire in the backyard fire pit and made s'mores. We couldn't have asked for better accommodations.
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
All of the team members are friendly and helpful, made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived.
Property
There were two adults and 4 kids in our party; we found the home perfect for the 6 of us, with lots of room. From the moment we all walked in the door, we just loved it! Our kids had a wonderful time and each felt comfortable and at home.
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
This team was helpful and considerate of our needs without being "pushy". Obviously experienced and knowledgeable of thei properties.
Property
This was a more than memorable stay! It was perfect for our needs as a multigenerational family with adult children and their families.. Several family members from other parts of the country inquired about the Tyee house after visiting, and I believe that they would consider it for a stay with their own families in future trips.
View Property: Tyee House
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
stated above. greatest!!!!!!!
Property
love it, rented 3rd time.
View Property: Sea Breeze
Lake Oswego , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and the home recommended for our needs was perfect
Property
Wonderful house for a family vacation
View Property: Embassy
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and professional. Well done!
Property
We had a very nice time. I trust you will attend to the few issues of cleanliness of unholstered furniture and replacement of worn coated pans.. As we come to the end of our summer season we are far more able to take care of the upholstery. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and scheduling is already on the calendar. We will also take care of the worn pans that you have pointed out to us. Often we are able to address issues such as these while you are staying with us - that way we can improve your stay immediately. We look forward to your return.
View Property: Haystack Roost
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
We loved Triple Deck -- prime location for walking to downtown and midtown. Clean and well equipped. Beautiful views from decks. Spacious counter space in kitchen. Plenty of linens/towels. ;) Great chest of puzzle books, games. Looking forward to returning!
View Property: Triple Deck
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
I started contacting your team last summer as soon as I could to get ready for my son's wedding in July. Every person that I talked to was overwhelmingly kind thoughtful and helpful! Cannon beach vacation rentals went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you, thank you, thank you Cannon beach vacation rentals! The gift bag was a nice touch along with all your other graciousness.
Property
We stayed at the sea salt. It worked really well for my family and a few relatives. It was a great property. The location is excellent.
View Property: Sea Salt
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina