Guest Reviews

Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Have used your Company on multiple occasions and think you give excellent customer service. Please don't let your property owners stop taking care of their properties. We count on you to be discriminating in the properties you represent.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Calimesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Couldn't be more pleased with the home and it's proximity to the beach and the downtown area. Excellent find.
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Mercer Island , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it was excellent. We love coming there and the Pearl house always meets our needs. It seems maybe because it's for sale the owner is trying to keep costs down. It could use some TLC.
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Pasadena , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Seashell Suite #603
Niwot, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Service received was excellent as was the property.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
CBVR really has their act together. It was a very organized approach to our vacation rental. We have been staying at the same place for 10 years and we love that CBVR is now the management company. Friendly, great service and easy to work with. See you next year!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattlle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic... looking forward to next year
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
YAKIMA, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
The property and your staff for excellent would highly recommend you guys
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals each of the last three trips to Cannon Beach and we love their service. The staff is always friendly and nice the properties we have stayed at have been great. We usually have a big group staying so it's nice to have everyone at the same location with big family areas we can all gather in.
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Have used your company many times in the past. Always have had great service and help when there is a problem. Our stay was great. We will definitely be using the rental company again. House was a good value, for Cannon Beach which is pricey, for the amount of people it accommodates,
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
A wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt