Guest Reviews

Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
No need to removate property please tell the owner get high speed internet
Property
No need to removate property please tell the owner get high speed internet
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Sisters, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very simple everything except paperwork at beginning but under standable
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Purdy House
Ada , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
It was great. I keep picking the five stars but it only fills in 4-1/2 stars. I say 5 stars.
Property
As usual, a comfortable stay in a very clean home near the beach. I will use these services again and recommend them to anyone.
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I was surprised for such an old house and dog friendly, how clean the house was and the extra amenities like good coffee with a grinder, makeup wipes, hair spray and a hair dryer, etc. The beach access was fantastic as well as the views. I would definitely recommend this to my friends with pets!
View Property: Purdy House
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service, everyone was exceptionally nice and accommodating!
Property
We had a wonderful time at Cannon Beach. We would stay every year if we could!
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Interlochen, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boat House
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful.
Property
I loved it.
View Property: Beachcomber
Kila, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgable and helpful.
Property
It was absolutely wonderful!
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
Good, maintenance team responded quickly when we called on first morning.
Property
Only issue was front door was extremely difficult to lock/unlock. Took several minutes each time
View Property: Robar`s
Sedro-Woolley, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
The team is wonderful. Susan is so friendly and always helpful. All of the team is great.
Property
The only negative I have is that the owners need to have their dryer venting cleaned. It is a bit scary to use. Thanks for the heads up!
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Traveling with three young kids is never easy. However staying at this rental was as close to being at home as possible. We had everything we needed right there on the beach!
View Property: Pacific Tides
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Provo, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Cannon Beach/ Arch Cape Rentals are so friendly and easy to work with. The properties are perfect for family-friendly and romantic getaways.
Property
This is our 4th year taking our teenage kids from Utah to Spring break on Arch Cape. We are so in love with the area. Arch Cape quiet, well located, the homes are well stocked, the views spectacularly beautiful and the hiking perfect. The rental property management could not be nicer or more accommodating. Beyond the truly amazing picture window views of the ocean and the great location: The cookware in the kitchen is brand new and a pleasure to use.The knives and pots were the best I've ever had in any rental vacation home. Also, I really appreciated the family friendly-ish DVD's that were there. Really made the evenings pleasant.
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Great unit, great location, efficient staff. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you.
View Property: Standing Stones
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly- they fixed every issue that came up in an efficient manner.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Forest Grove , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House