Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your company was great and we will continue to use your services as well as tell our friends how easy it is to work with your team! Thanks again for everything and we are truly sorry that we didn't get to say goodbye (early flight).
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff, facility and service. Highly recommend.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Enjoyed the whole deal! Close to the beach, sauna was fun, unusual layout of the house gives it a unique feel which our family really enjoyed.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Both the Staff and the Property were excellent. Great job. Can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Class act from start to finish. We had a blast and can't wait to come back! We had sun one day and rain the next, it was the best of both worlds. Beach walks, chowder and relaxation. We also loved have St Peter the Fisherman Catholic Church two blocks from the house. Thank you so very much.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Very nice property, very clean and well stocked. It was just two of us the first two days, but the upstairs was so comfortable we didn't even notice we had a downstairs.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and easy to do business with.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
This was our second visit to the Boat House. Once again, it was peaceful and beautiful. As always, the kitchen is extremely well-equipped, the decor is simple and charming, and the entire experience is exactly what one wishes for on a getaway!
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Cornwall, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2015
Property Manager
We have really pleased over the years with the service provided by your company.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Lovely bungalow and excellent staff...qe will be back!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was the most friendly and helpful that I have encountered in any vacation spot.
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Sun River , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Had never done a vacation property rental before. This CBVR rental was great. The others available from them would probably be also. CBVR was a great resource for our vacation!!
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Sedro-Woolley, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have used your company before and that is the reason we did again. The friendliness of the staff is above wonderful. The homes we have rented have all been above par. The house was wonderful. Enjoyed the view and having the fireplace made each night a special one for us. We will be coming back to Oregon sometime in the near future and will set up our rental with you again.
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
More than fulfilled our expectations for our stay. Close enough that we could easily walk to the beach and Haystack rock with reasonable ease, but far enough away from town that we missed the hustle and bustle of passerby's.
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Nampa , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway