Guest Reviews

Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
CBVR has been easy and pleasant to work with. The staff is friendly and answers questions in a timely way. I feel that they realize that, though we are one of many vacationers they see each year, they understand that this is our ONE vacation and they try to make it as trouble-free and as pleasant as possible. That's why we like working with them.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
You are by far the best vacation rental company in cannon beach. We haves rented numerous homes over the last 20 years from many different outfits... But you guys are a delight! So organized, friendly, affordable, and your gift bag of coffee/mugs is a wonderful bonus!
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful!!!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Beach is my favorite place and the weather was great and your company was there for anything we needed.
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very cute house, and very nicely updated. We loved the nearness to the beach, and the quiet, relaxing community of Arch Cape.
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice experience. Thank you.
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVED our stay. Thank you SO much and the house was wonderful, the property was amazing. We couldn't have asked for more. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Property
View Property: Capper_Mountain
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful--really enjoyed the place and the people running the agency!
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
I found your company's process to be very organized and efficient.
Property
View Property: Pacific
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Heart of Haystack
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
very good, third time used
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
West Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
What a great service you folks provide! I've had problems with other agencies at other locations, but you are very professional and easy to deal with. Always had quick and accurate answers during the reservation process. Handled the paperwork quickly and flawlessly. I appreciated the ability to handle the entire transaction electronically. I will certainly use you again on my next trip to Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
A charming beach house on a quiet street close to town and the beach, which is an excellent way to spend a vacation!
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience, really enjoyed the visit. We are never disappointed when we come.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Mead, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
So wonderful!! You do an awesome job and we will continue to stay at your places for our family reunions! Thank you for being so accommodating!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Cedarhills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks for making our vacation a great trip!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
The staff is so friendly and accommodating, every person we talked to was friendly and helpful. We love our family beach time and cbvr makes it so easy and comfortable! Thanks!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North