Guest Reviews

Lichfield, GB
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and efficient. Property as promised and more
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
great place Thanks
Property
View Property: Bungalow
henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capper_Mountain
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experiences at Cannon's Cottage! The house is well stocked with supplies we may need during a week long stay. The rooms were comfortable and could easily accommodate all of our guests. We had 6 adults and two babies with us and had 7 more visitors for meals and play time. The road is very quiet and we could play catch in the street safely. The children also loved exploring the back yard. The house is also very close to the beach and town. Just a short 3 minute walk to both!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
A great beach getaway!
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! We loved our time there and will definitely be back. If possible, please let us know when we can start to explore booking for next summer or spring.
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
I was very pleased with CBVR and the staff. All my questions wee answered way before we made our visit. Oh, and we loved the coffee you provided. What a nice touch! Can't wait to stay at SOna Tra again!!
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Burns, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
If I could give more than excellent on responses I would have.. helpful stress free renting of the property and the wonderful condition it is in and all the friendly helpful people we came in contact with made this the best vacation we have taken
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
I believe I covered comments about our stay above - we have already made reservations for next year - Thanks for a wonderful vacation - Cathy
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Denton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating staff, great town and property
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and efficient.
Property
View Property: Sally`s Alley Retreat
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
We are pleased with our experience--we all had a very enjoyable week. We had taken the kids to Seaside when they were young, but this was our (the old folks!) first time in Cannon Beach. Our girls had been suggesting we go there for a few years now--we are glad we finally listened.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Seatlle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
wonderful, thanks!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
You have many great properties. We will continue to return.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones