Guest Reviews

Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
love Cannon Beach...we will be back
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Shanghai, CN
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Volo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience - I will definitely be back and will let you know when so I can stay at the Tern Inn again,
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very good !!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 4th year for staying at Sunset Retreat. The view is stunning and the backyard a convenient place for lawn games and campfire. However, this was offset by the fact that the stove and dishwasher were not working well. The dishes had to be washed by hand after going through the dishwasher cycles. When you have a house that sleeps 10, plus another couple of visitors, the stove and dishwasher are essential. We appreciated that the owners have made substantial improvements over the last couple of years: replacing the decking and removing carpets and adding new wood floors. We are so glad you have come back to Sunset Retreat repeatedly. Yes, this homeowner has been working diligently to improve and upgrade the house. We are very sorry about the dishwasher and stove. Both have been repaired and ready for your return. Look forward to seeing again next year if not sooner!
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with the experience.
Property
View Property: Surfview
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
pleasant grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
we LOVE CBVR! This was our first time renting a vacation property & we were thrilled with how easy the whole process was! The staff was excellent to work with well be back!! ps-thank you for the welcome surprise on the kitchen table :)
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Handled professionally.
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had never rented a property like this, we had always done hotels, I have recommend this property to others and would love to do this again, I would love information about other property along the coast for our next vacation. We live in Oregon so we will like to visit other places
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
e appreciated the nice bag, coffee and mugs. In fact, I'm using one right now. We will be back! Thanks again for everything! Carol
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Bailey, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Terrific stay, terrific home, Cannon Beach is the BEST
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Fairfield , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Selah, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape