Guest Reviews

West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it!
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
exceeded our expectations!!!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Very enjoyable. The ladies in the office were very helpful. The property was excellently maintained and in a very nice location.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
appleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Beaverton , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
The packet of information provided about the rental was excellent and clear. Everything was excellent. We got good help over the phone with the garage door code. I dropped the coffee pot basket and it broke. After phoning, a CBVR staff person arrived in 15 minutes with a brand new coffee pot that smoothed out our morning! Smiles all around. :-)
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
South Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Every bit of it was wonderful. I would come back every year if I could. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Wallowa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
You are good enough to have made us repeat customers.
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Coeur d'Alene , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Well done
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
We loved our vacation property! It was a good size, lots of room for the family to spread out and a big kitchen for all of us who love to cook. A great deck. Short jaunt to the beach, loved it. Already looking forward to the next visit.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Treasure
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it and definitely will return to this place. Great for a couples getaway!
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
I'm so glad I found you. This was a great trip and I can't think of a humanly possible way for it to have been better.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Great company to work with. Always helpful.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Excellence
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The home couldn't have been more perfect!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time. the spacious living area worked well.
Property
View Property: Pacific
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Great neighborhood, close to beach, and town.Excellent restaurants,fabulous weather!
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
We had a very wonderful, restful, family time.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
It was fabulous.
Property
View Property: Embassy