Guest Reviews

Yakima, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
The house was better than expected. Clean and inviting. Plenty of pillows, blankets and towels.
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Good experience.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
College Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Great Customer Service! Property that was bigger than I expected,clean and absolutely I was happy with it. I wish I knew before purchasing vacation about all that extra fees, which made my stay way more expensive. My weekend cost 150 and extra cherges was 100...that's a lot as for a weekend escape trip. But for a longer stay all those fees make sense to me for such a short stay...not really. Anyway I'm still happy with my purchase.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Woodenville , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
amazing people working there, everybody super helpful, and always there to help. beautiful locations and propertied well managed. thank you, for an amazing experience!
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Golden, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
We have utilized CBVR at least 4 times to rent properties in Cannon Beach. CBVR has exceeded our expectations, all the staff is professional, courteous, and willing to work with us to make our stay in Cannon Beach to be the best ever. You folks are the best!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
It was such a great experience that we can not think of anything that were missing from begining to an end!! Thanks for the excellent service!!
Property
View Property: The Boat House
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it all. We felt very comfortable in the house and had everything we needed. I will use your service again. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Super easy. Loved the property. Note that if you map it, the location isn't where it says on any of the maps, so ask directly about the location. No fenced yard for dogs is a down side, but super appreciative this lovely home is dog friendly! 2 blocks to beach!
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Gearhart, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2014
Property Manager
Really nice job.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2014
Property Manager
Always great service. Very customer oriented.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property Manager
Prompt, helpful, friendly, efficient , responsive
View Property: Beachcomber
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage