Guest Reviews

Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
This is a great property for a large group of people wishing to experience the Northwest coastal area. This home has a warm inviting feel to it, and the view from the deck is picture perfect! I would return here again for another Christmas. The management company supplied a BEAUTIFUL live tree. Just waiting for us to decorate! This home met our needs nicely, and I would highly recommend it to others for a perfect beach vacation! Happy 2014. Hope to see you again soon.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time as a family staying in the large house, nice to have room for all of us! The air bed has a hole in it which meant we had one family member sleeping on the couch one night. Might want to replace that.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Coeurd'elene, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for releasing the facility to us for 3 nights, instead of the required 4-minimum stay. That additional night becomes too lengthy for our calendars, yet I sympathize with the heroic efforts of your cleaning crew--a job they wouldn't wish to tackle too frequently. For guests who aren't as messy as other groups, I, for one, would make a concerted effort to leave the place neat & tidy, especially if part of a cleaning deposit might be reimbursed. But I suppose that could invite disagreements. We did leave it quite orderly, however, because I couldn't leave it any other way for you & your employees.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay and will definitely be using your company for future stays at Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Cove beach lodge was truly magnificent!, It accommodated our family better than any other place we have Ever stayed. We will definitely be back!!
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service and great properties!!!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
View Property: The Boat House
DE
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Service was excellent. All issues were addressed within an hour of notification.
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Very practical property for a family gathering; excellent service by your team.
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals made our stay in Cannon Beach one to remember. The property was amazing and advertised very well. All our needs were met and our expectations exceeded!
Property
View Property: The Loft
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Brightwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
This was our first time visiting Cannon Beach however definitely won't be our last. Thanks you for everything.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Kent, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
Over all, it was excellent. My only negative comment is that I found the lease agreement unduly landlord friendly with a few provisions unnecessary.
Property
View Property: Pacific
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
It was very professional and we loved the home. As we first drove up the driveway we were greeted by a family in residence that we came to consider our pets and protectors....we will never forget that! I will try to send photos.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Canby, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
It was very professional and we loved the home. As we first drove up the driveway we were greeted by a family in residence that we came to consider our pets and protectors....we will never forget that! I will try to send photos.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa