Guest Reviews

Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2013
Property Manager
Great !
Property
View Property: Blue Pacific
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Beatrice, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you for providing a hassle free and affordable way to vacation! I thought you guys were so helpful in every way. Your website is very informative and easy to use. I also really appreciate how smoothly check-in and check-out went. It was a great experience!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Federal way, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you..we had a weekend we'll never forget!
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
we had a good time and had no problems with the rental company.
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Easy to book, easy to find office, easy to find rental property. EASY! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_5
Rose Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
well worth the expense
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time and enjoyed everything. The reservation process and follow up was handled very well. On your directions to find you, it would be helpful if you identified turns by street names instead of 2ond exit, etc. We had not been there before & were unsure of what was meant. Also, the Tyee house was great for our needs and very nice, but it would be nice to have fewer trinkets setting around for small children to be tempted by and to allow more room for our own "stuff" Thanks, Peggy Saleeby
Property
View Property: Tyee House
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful time! Beautiful view! And comfortable house!
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Ellensburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Our family felt relaxed even during a busy weekend with a wedding.
Property
View Property: Sisters
NANAIMO, CA
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and an enjoyable week
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time in Cannon Beach and at our Pacific Vista. .
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee House
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time and made some great memories! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the house. It was large enough for two families to stay comfortably and was close to everything we needed (my moms house, Warren House, the market. Enjoyed sitting on the deck and being able to see the ocean and hear the waves rolling in.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
everything was great.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
The Embassy was spacious, comfortable, close to the beach and downtown. Imagine being able to walk to bring take out pizza home for dinner! While close to the hustle and bustle of downtown ( and it was hopping due to the hot weather Mother Nature provided in September) the beach house was peaceful and pastoral and seemed miles away from town.
Property
View Property: Embassy
vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2013
Property Manager
A pleasure to deal with, friendly and knowledgable
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
I love working with your rental company. Everyone is so friendly, helpful,and accommodating. I have already referred you to others for possible stays at the coast.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
We returned for a second visit and intend to return again
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack_North