Guest Reviews

Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
You guys did well for us, keep it up.
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Fort Gaines, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time and excellent weather, which is certainly a good thing. The beach access was excellent and we made continuous use of it. Same with easy walk to town. Not having to drive everywhere made it much more fun. Your agency has always been fun and professional to work with and we would do it again, often.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_House_
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2013
Property Manager
You folks are amazing, our stay at the "house on the beach" was amazing. We are 7 sisters, ranging in age from 59-74, and we plan to make your destination our annual reunion destination. Thank you for what you've created so that we can enjoy it!!
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property Manager
Judy's house was a great place to stay with a large group! We came to get married and had 2 other couples and 2 babies with us and were able to spread out comfortably! The view from the house is nice but the best part was being such a short walk to the beach! We had a great experience over all and will gladly recommend this home and the management company to all our friends!
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Portland , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks, we'll be back.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Brooklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2013
Property Manager
You are doing a great job.
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful and pleasant experience.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
Property Manager
From reservation to check-out, everything worked great. The house was large, very nice, and so convenient!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Great. Thanks
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2013
Property Manager
Great company to work with and it was a great vacation
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
alberta road, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
It was a great experience. We had the best time and we will be back. We love the beach!
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great...Loved it.
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great place to stay, near the beach and close enough to town.
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Uniontown
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
We were unable to use the jet tub on the second floor because the hot water heater is too small. More lighting outside. I think your company does a good job. I liked the app and emails before visit
Property
View Property: Pacifica
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
my family enjoyed every moment of the week this house provided. I have been in a number of locations in this country, and although comparisons are a perspective, this rates in the top five.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven