Guest Reviews

North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
CBVR realize the value of positive customer service and are able to follow up on any customer concerns. We had another marvellous vacation full of memories for all of us. THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
Company was very good.
Property
View Property: The Loft
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Eastleigh, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Fabulous thank you!
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This is the sixth year my family has rented a home in Cannon Beach and this was my favorite house. The furniture was comfortable and seemed fairly new. The linens were high quality and also seemed fairly new. The kitchen was stocked with used cookware etc but most of it was better than other homes where we've stayed and it was well-appointed. We were very happy and would rent this home again.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Quite happy with your company and our general experience. Our sons are interested in going to Manzanita next year. Is there a rental company there that you would recommend?
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This is the second time that I have used your Company to rent a place--last year was Cannon's Cottage and we (and the dogs) enjoyed it so much. I would like to thank Denise for making the special effort at the 12th hour since we hadn't expected to be in Portland (for work!)to find a beauiful place for us and our dogs. She understood how important it was to us to have Toby and Benny with us and she did an outstanding job. We are already looking forward to 2014 for a "planned" vacation and will of course use your Company again! Thank you for another memorable vacation! We came back rested and refreshed!
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
All great!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This was a lovely vacation home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are certain that others would also. Your rental agents were among the nicest with whom we have worked. Mimi and Dick Bonz Plymouth, MA
Property
View Property: Embassy
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Haystack_North
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Nice job!
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Already said everything
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Very Friendly and accommodating can't wait to get back there miss it already We knew exactly what the place looked like before we arrived and the staff was so helpful before we arrived also. Can't say enough good things. OH was very quiet.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed the Cannon Beach area and cannot wait to visit once again. We're thinking about celebrating every anniversary there!
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Kamloop, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Property Manager
Very pleasant area, we all enjoyed the area and the rental place. Thank you for being so accommodating and trying to think of everything. The washer and dryer accessibility was a GOD send!!
Property
View Property: West Wind
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Tooele, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service & excellent property
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Great job all around
Property
View Property: Purdy House