Guest Reviews

Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent remain caring and focused!!!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
As usual....I would rather be there than here on the desert!
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
We have used your company 5 times and have never had a complaint. Everyone I have dealt with in the office via phone or in person has been nothing but friendly and helpful. The location of your office (getting in/out parking)is the only thing that is a bit inconvenient. Certainly NOT a deal breaker.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Your company is great as always. Although we understand that your properties are "family owned", the house we rented did not have enough beds (sofa bed missing). I know that the staff suggested the air mattress but considering the amount I pay to rent, a bed or sofa bed would be preferable. It would have been nice to know the stove was not working. It was fixed on the second day, but if we had used it the night before that could have been problematic. Overall, fantastic stay and the view of the beach was wonderful. I would like to see more properties that can accommodate 12.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Loved the little cottage. Beds were luxuriously comfortable. Since we made all our meals at the cottage, the kitchen equipment was important and it was quite accommodating. Everything you could need.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
I was very pleased with everything. CBVR was extremely easy to deal with. We plan on coming back next year, too!
Property
View Property: Sisters
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
Very accommodating and relaxing
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
excellent property and staff, will be returning next year!
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very enjoyable beach house.
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2013
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing stay. We will be back and we will request the same place because we loved it. Thank you for helping us find the perfect place for us :)
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
We will contact you again
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Tacoma , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Spacious, well maintained condo. Nice, quiet location.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
We would come again---hopefully the maintenance items will be fixed.
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
It was a very smooth experience from end to end
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We had a really lovely hassle-free stay. The CBVR team is super-friendly and helpful and we arrived feeling well-informed and very well looked after. The arrival gift was such treat, and we purchased our Cannon Beach blanket to help us keep our lovely memories. Thanks for all your help!
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time and we'll definitely use CBVR again. We felt like we were at home - but more relaxed.
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
This is our third stay at pirates treasure. This home is a welcoming place. We love the location, easy access to the beach, private backyard and deck, and well equipped kitchen. Feels like our home away from home!
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Next year can't come soon enough!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage