Guest Reviews

SPOKANE, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
This was perfect for our entire family! Plenty of space in the common areas to gather for meals, movies, and games, as well as "quiet places" to sit with a book by the fire. The CBVR staff is the best! Our unit, located in Tolovana was perfect since we like a less crowded beach.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_5
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Outstanding!!!
Property
View Property: Wee House
Corning, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Great vacation house for two families. Lots of room to relax and explore the beach and local area.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience first time renters at the beach. WOW
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
The house was spacious; the location was great to get away from the crowds. It seemed as if we had the beach all to ourselves. We never had difficulty finding a log on which to sit down and relax.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed your beautiful beach cabin. I had never been to Cannon Beach before, and now I am in love with the area! I took a dear friend of mine with me and, although she had been there many times, she agreed that this trip was magical. We experienced both the grey/windy/wet weather and the bright/sunny/hot weather and both were great! I could write a book on the fabulous-ness of your sofa, as I spent a lot of good R&R time there. As far as Im concerned, your place is perfect in every way, and I cannot recall a better vacation in many years. Thank you so very much!
Property
View Property: The Beach House
medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service - and accommodations.
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2013
Property Manager
Had a great time with friends / the people in the office were extremely cordial and willing to assist....
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
I love renting an ocean front house for our vacation. Cannon beach rental did a great job following through with our needs for our stay.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
zillah, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Can on beach is always a great vacation spot and we found a wonderful home to accommodate our family. The company was great to deal with. We will contact them for our next visit.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Magna, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
It was wonderful. Close to everyting we wanted to do, excellent property, fun activities. A very relaxing and fun vacation.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
All in all we had a spectacular visit--it is beautiful and you took very good care of us!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Indiana, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
A wonderfully pleasant and helpful group from start to finish.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
Easy to work with and great vacation options
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ocean
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
I cried when I left :)- I really enjoyed my stay, the house and location.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Treasure
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Company is terrific. Only real complaint about Ecola Haven is the shower -- would either scald you or freeze you w/ no warning, and there's hardly any water pressure.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
I had a good experience.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South