Guest Reviews

San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Very helpful staff getting us close to where our Family Reunion was being held. Couldn't have asked for a closer place to stay with money saved too by getting a condo to rent instead of a hotel room. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B2
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Beautiful property, excellent stay
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Amazing staff and great customer experience!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2013
Property Manager
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the quality of this property
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2013
Property Manager
Your service seems to have moved to an even higher level since our last visit 4 years ago. Well done because it was already very, very good.
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Foresthill , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you for working with us. It was a difficult situation we were all put in when the first property was pulled from the vacation rental list. Sea Breeze was a perfect solution.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Ellicott city, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals once again met our needs and assisted us to find a great vacation spot. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was great! Your staff was very helpful and welcoming and all was ready at the Castle. We appreciate you, thanks for making our stay great.
Property
View Property: Castle
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
It was a great vacation condo. It had everything we needed and was easy to entertain a small group. The location was great and it was nice to be farther away from the downtown area, but still in walking distance to the beach, Haystack, a grocery store, and bakery.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. Thank you for being reliable, dependable, and very courteous. Look forward to coming back again.
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Murray, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Property Manager
Had a great time and couldn't ask for more help from all staff before and after stay...also very prompt with every request. Like Arnold said, "We'll be back!"
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale