Guest Reviews

Vallejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property Manager
Great working with your staff. Friendly and efficient. My family will use Cannon Beach Vacations for our next visit to Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Star, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2013
Property Manager
Great service, thank you.
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2013
Property Manager
It was extremely easy working with CBVR and everything aligned with what was promised. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. We loved the house and the overall location in the Cannon Beach area. It was an extraordinarily relaxing and laid back vacation and we plan to return to the area another year.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Staff was friendly.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2013
Property Manager
Very well
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Battleground, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2013
Property Manager
The folks we talked to over the phone where exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2013
Property Manager
Friendly staff, clear directions on how to use/maintain property,
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2013
Property Manager
Overall the rental company was great and the place was amazing! Will make this reservation and trip time after time!!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Property Manager
for the many years that we having been booking with your company we have never had a bad experience. everyone is always very helpful and have gone out of their way to answer our questions.
Property
View Property: Sea Esta
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Property Manager
If anyone is looking for some quiet personal one on one time this is the place to stay. When you pull up to the property it looks and feels like home. The staff is friendly when you check in and just as friendly when you check out. The have a lot of info to share about the town.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Property Manager
Except for the contrary weather, loved our stay as we always do
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Butte, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property Manager
We would recommend your company to anyone. And we plan on using your services again.
Property
View Property: Heart of Haystack
Golden, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property Manager
We have used CBVR three times before and are a great company to work with. We will definitely utilize the company again.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic company, always helpful and nice people willing to help out. Customer service is excellent.
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2013
Property Manager
We were very impressed by your company and the property itself. It was clean, attractive, and had a great location. We loved our stay and are planning to come back next year.
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista
Union , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2013
Property Manager
The staff here are amazing, helpful and kind!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5