Guest Reviews

Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2013
Property Manager
Great, will definitely seek to use the property again and would recommend to all my friends and family.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2013
Property Manager
This was our first experience renting from your company. We will be back next year without a doubt.
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2013
Property Manager
Your office staff were so accommodating and friendly. I talked with them a number of times before we arrived and was always treated professionally and with kindness. Great people!!
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Brier, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2013
Property Manager
Your company is great to work with and we'll more than likely look at staying @ some of your other properties during our next visit.
Property
View Property: The Loft
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2013
Property Manager
We have rented vacation homes through CBVR several times now, and each experience has been fantastic. The rental process is easy, each house exceptionally clean and well-equipped (we have stayed at 3 different properties), and each time both the process and the property were exactly what we expected - no unpleasant surprises!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2013
Property Manager
This is the second year I have used this company for our beach rental time in February. Both times, the office staff was more than friendly and very helpful! I love this company and all the houses that they have available. We will definitely keep coming back! :) Love, love, love Cannon Beach!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice,. the coffee, mugs and dog treats in a reusable was a very nice surprise.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2013
Property Manager
Can't wait to come back - I've already booked my return visit!
Property
View Property: West Wind
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2013
Property Manager
We love you and can't wait to return!
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was great. THANKS !!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2013
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the team at CBVR. We received a warm welcome and great information. The welcome bag with coffee and mugs was a very nice touch. The service was excellent. We will definitely recommend you. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
PROVO, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you, we had a great time.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent we loved it!!!!!!!!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2013
Property Manager
I originally thought the only thing important was the house itself - but I soon found out that what I was really getting for my money was the house and the Cannon Beach Vacation Rental staff. The staff is what really make things happen and can make the difference in the stay being mediocre or wonderful. Your staff is the best - they went out of their way on numerous occasions to help with any questions or needs. They are a team that's hard to beat, and they obviously enjoy their jobs!
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent, great place to stay super clean and a wonderful experiance
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was easy and enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2013
Property Manager
the service with booking the place was excellent! The staff helped me change to the property we preferred and helped explain the properties so we got what we wanted.
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2013
Property Manager
Very good - your web site was the best we found in looking at vacation properties, which sold us on booking with you. Customer service was also very good. We will plan on returning!
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2012
Property Manager
THIS IS A GREAT HOME FOR A FAMILY WINTER GET AWAY. THERE WAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR 8 ADULTS AND 3 BABIES AND OCEAN VIEWS FROM ALL ROOMS EXCEPT THE BATHROOMS.A LARGE KITCHEN WITH EVERYTHING YOU WOULD NEED TO DO A LARGE DINNER PARTY, ONLY WOULD NEED TO BRING FOOD.GAME ROOM,HUGE LOT AND FIRE PIT . ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS THE ROCKY PATHWAY TO THE BEACH BUT SINCE IT WAS WET ONLY A FEW ATTEMPTED TO GET TO THE BEACH, WOULD DO AGAIN. THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2012
Property Manager
The house was beautiful. It was great and we had a wonderful time.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2012
Property Manager
Many times websites overstate the quality of a home with words or photos. The information we found on line perfectly matched what we found at this house, "The Embassy." We had a great time.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2012
Property Manager
We appreciate your attention to details!
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2012
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2012
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals has always served our needs. We have used them three times and have never been dissappointed. The properties on the beach front have all met our expectations and offered a wonderful rereat for our family.
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf