Guest Reviews

Ft. Lewis, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2013
Property Manager
Please request that Tripadvisor change it's location of this property. It locates it directly in Cannon Beach, not several miles south in Arch Cape. While we enjoyed the privacy and seclusion of the Cape Hideaway, we initially thought it was in Cannon Beach because of the Tripadvisor website.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2013
Property Manager
This home was lovely. We felt as though we were at home instantly. The kids loved the hot tub that over looks the ocean and easy access to the beach was so convient. Bedding is always important for me when I travel, and this house has the Best!! You will be Very Pleased if you pick this house. We will be returning For sure! The Thoreson Family
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2013
Property Manager
Great town, unpredictable weather.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle_B6
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2013
Property Manager
We've used you before and likely will again.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Kent, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2013
Property Manager
We'll be back!
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
I would give a overall rating of 4/5. We landed up this place last minute after checking lots of other properties. But overall experience was good. Would come back to this place for sure
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
I loved staying at the Dolphin Inn South and look forward to returning!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2013
Property Manager
Your company went above and beyond to diffuse a potentially vacation destroying situation and we would like to extend our heartfelt thanks and gratitude for the professional, calm and courteous way in which it was handled.
Property
View Property: Pacific
garden city, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2013
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly checkin/out experiences, and no problems with the property at all, apart from the relatively minor things mentioned previously.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapman View
Asheville , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed ourselves very much! The welcome gift bag was a very nice touch. The people we talked to were very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2013
Property Manager
Always a great time and easy to use this company.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Moro, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone at your office was so friendly and easy to work with. Check in and out are very quick and efficient, and it seems like everyone really cares that you have a good time. The Loft is so nice and up to date, not a run-down rental at all. With everything being so nice, from the staff to the quality of the furnishings in the home, it made our vacation that much more enjoyable, relaxing, and FUN!
Property
View Property: The Loft
omak, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2013
Property Manager
Very friendly staff Area quiet/ accomadations accurately described/ Close to beach/ serene/clean/not over crowded/ Well insulated/pool was in functioning order / hit tub a good temperature /
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent experience and very enjoyable
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent stay, way better than a hotel and way better than we expected!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
University Place, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
This is an excellent place to stay, we come back again and again!
Property
View Property: Pacific