Guest Reviews

Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second time we have used Cannon Beach Rentals. Always very welcoming and accommodating! The unit was near the back on ground level, nice and quiet yet close to everything! Perfect setup with murphy bed, bedroom combination and small kitchen. Really comfortable beds - we loved it!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn#601
Gresham , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
The company does a very good job. The staff are helpful and friendly. My stay was perfect. Will be back.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Pottsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience in every way! The house was more than I expected and the location was perfect! It rained everyday and was still beautiful! Would definitely stay again.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
If at all possible I want to keep booming the same place each time I visit
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
When checking in the staff was professional and personable, this was probably the easiest check in and check out process. Enjoyed the toys and games for the children. Cannon Beach is a great little town. Will come back. I was very pleased with everything. Thank you, Gabriele
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
ewington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Have been very satisfied with CBVR over all.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent accommodations - We truly could not have asked for a better place for a large family to enjoy a vacation together.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Castle Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
We only visited Cannon Beach quite a few years ago and did not stay so we were using the Internet to find a house to rent. Sometimes the information and/or pictures are not as advertised. In the case of our rental of Haystack Roost it was exactly as advertised and even exceeded our expectations. We would definitely rent it again and use Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals.
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service - after booking on-line, I had questions so called the office. Staff was so cordial and helpful. We'll be back to stay with your company properties again.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn#606
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very satisfactory
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Dufer, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
You guys rock the vacation market.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great place, great people, great town, great time!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn#606
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou