Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful, thank you!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
University place, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
We've rented a few homes from your company over the years and always have a great experience. We also like receiving your emails about rental opportunities and what's happening in Cannon Beach. Hope to visit again soon!
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
We have used your company before and you are the best. We rented a house through Vrbo two years ago which was a bad experience. Always easy & friendly staff whether on the phone or in person! Thanks for such great service!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, simply check in and check out. When we did have a minor issue with the door key pad, the after hours team was friendly and solved our problem quickly.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Walter House
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
We love staying ocean front in Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
RENTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
As I stated above, we have rented this house for 20+ years every summer. For many of those years, the property was managed by Hallmark. A few years ago CBVR took over the property management--I was a little worried about this change as we had always had a great experience with Hallmark. After our first visit with CBVR, my worries were gone--great service, friendly and helpful staff and excellent maintenance of the property. I also love the annual gift bag with the coffee, mugs and especially the glass collector sand dollar!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful company to rent from. Wonderful time.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional service! Great location, perfect for our family of 6!!!
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
coeur d'alene, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, property was as described and my stay was great!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great house. Great Location.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very good customer service, would love to rent from again!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Belfrey