Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff, convenient, the whole experience was excellent.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Newman Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff answered all our questions, via email, regarding the property in a timely manner. The check in and check out process was streamlined. The staff was very friendly. We had a wonderful stay in Cannon Beach and will definitely use this company again for future visits. The only downfall was that we had to return home and to work!!
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly and our stay was awesome! We will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
We had the best time! Thanks so much for the Christmas tree. And thanks for replacing my mug that broke. And thanks for prompt response to my comments and requests. I love you guys!
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
SEQUIM, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff and great location of home.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Bahama, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property Manager
Well worth the stay. This is a very nice place. For us , The fireplace made it really nice. We will be back.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you. We really appreciated the thoughtfulness of a Turkey pan, CBVR mugs and tote.
Property
View Property: Lois`s Family Sandbox
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very good property and wonderful company to work with.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
FOREST GROVE, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting the same house every summer in Arch Cape for over 25 years, but this is the first time we've rented in Cannon Beach. Although this property was not on the beach like our usual place in Arch Cape, we are having serious discussions about whether or not we want to try and get this house again in the summer - it was that good. It's also nice to have a property management company nearby in case we run into any issues. Great house, great experience.
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Burien, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your office staff is a pleasure. It is the reason we picked you over other companies
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
University Place, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
I've booked homes through CBVR for several years and have found the process easy & the staff responsive. Sea Salt, the home I rented this year was a perfect size for a larger group. We had a very relaxing stay
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
What more can I say.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely love it and keep going back to you guys each time we want to go to the beach because we know it'll be a great experience and we'll be well taken care of.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae