Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have used your rental company in the past, and continue to be extremely pleased with your management, care, maintenance, and cleanliness of the rental house. You exceeded our expectations.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous. I always love it when you have a vacancy that fits our family.
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
It is really refreshing to have CBVR manage the Wells House. You and your team are fantastic! See you next year.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
South Royalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Arbor House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
monterey, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks again - the two doubles upstairs have gotten very bad at this point. Thats it!!!! See you next year!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
federal way, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic experience, cant wait for next year!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Will be back for years to come! :)
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
All the people that i worked with were very customer oriented. I had an issue with the internet and they worked to get it fixed and kept me updated along the way until completed.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Condo B4
Blaine , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Company great people great.Follow up that places are as clean as they should be.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals are a wonderful team and helped us have a great stay in Cannon Beach. We've been using them for years and will do so in the future.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your company was very helpful and pleasant. I am looking for next year and having difficulty finding a place for around the same cost and it doesnt need to be ocean front.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388