Guest Reviews

Algona, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
yarrow, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and your service.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
I love working with Cannon Beach Vacation rentals. I especially appreciated my interaction with the gentleman who's name I can't remember. He was very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
We have enjoyed our multiple stays at Schilling Beach House over the years-----this stay was just another of those memorable events. We will be back!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
We were very happy with the management company and the house.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
We have enjoyed all our stays through CVBR and this was no exception
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was a wonderful stay and your company made it so. Thanks so much for the bag of coffee and mugs, a perfect reminder of a great vacation
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We asked if we could check in early and they were able to help us out.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Newport, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our accommodations immensely. It was quite, lovely and within easy walking distance to the beach. We did not realize a lot of the restaurants would be closed this time of year. But we managed quite nicely. We hope to return in 2019.
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South
Somers, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay. The home was equipped with everything needed. Older home, but very very clean.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and the room we chose. We liked the separate bedroom from the living space. We also liked the having a afghan and quilt to cover up with to watch TV. It was a great place to cook and relax and just enjoy our time there.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
The gift basket was a nice touch. Great location, very nice property and a wonderful staff that was very accommodating with regards to our stay.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Tooele, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Sunnyside , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
You do an excellent job!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist