2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for being open when we arrived as my new phone neveR received the access code, was able to go into office and got it, good response on returning voice messages and willingness to actually talk on phone vs just texting, thanks, Pleasant welcome gifts were very much appreciated,
Property
Spoken Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for being open when we arrived as my new phone neveR received the access code, was able to go into office and got it, good response on returning voice messages and willingness to actually talk on phone vs just texting, thanks, Pleasant welcome gifts were very much appreciated,
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Hillsboro , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Orem, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional company , helpful and we have used them before and will use them in the future !
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
JOURDANTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful and memorable experience in every way.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
We always use visit cb. com to book our stays and will continue to do so. It is a completely reliable company and works hard to meet our needs. Cannon Beach is the most beautiful place imaginable and we always feel welcome there, and have done so since we started to visit in the early 1980s.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Portland , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
dependable - hassle free
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Banks, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
It was great and I can't wait until we're back next year!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time, and wouldnt hesitate to come back.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
It is always refreshing to work with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. Love the staff and the way they work with us.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Appreicated the knowledgeable staff wehn I called the office a few times; thought the email communications were very complete and informative. Check in info complete, concise. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Overall, pleased with our stay
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Codicote, GB
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathy`s Cottage
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo