2020 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was the best week we have had in a long time. Cannon Beach is our home away from home, and the Windjammer property was perfect. The location is fantastic and we loved the way the different sleeping areas were separated. Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
WENATCHEE, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
This house was perfect for our family and had everything we needed to keep adults and kids entertained. We ended up cooking almost every meal there because the kitchen was so beautiful and well stocked with cookware! We would definitely stay there again!
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Not the first time we've used your rental company. We've found the properties to be consistently well maintained, and of good value. We will be sure to look to you first when renting in the area again. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Both were excellent
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
All I can say is that everything was great, from beginning to end!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
You have always done well by us. Our needs are few.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property, extremely courteous and professional staff.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
CBVR is a wonderful company committed to providing a lovelyi and relaxing experience for its patrons. We return again and again.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Chattaroy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley demonstrated the perfect mix of professionalism, product knowledge and friendliness. I really appreciated her help during multiple telephone conversations.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
We plan to return but would prefer something with less street noise during the day and perhaps overlooking the water next time. We will be looking at your other properties as well as considering a return to Sea Salt.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
you are wonderful!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
We've worked many years with this rental company; they're the best!!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
la grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
We were struggling to find a beach house for our last minute trip. We were sent to you by your competitor and we were not disappointed. Right from the get go Ashley was super helpful and friendly when trying to get us set up with a rental! The whole process was effortless and will be calling the next time we are in need of another beach house! Thank you all!
Property
View Property: Pacific Oceanview Lodge