2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Grand Forks , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Company was very helpful in my initial calls to rent a home. I had originally talked with another company which I thought was unhelpful. Thank you !
Property
View Property: Embassy
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
I have worked with you folks for the past 20+ years and it has always been a delight. You have solved problems if/when needed and have been very gracious and supportive. We have very much enjoyed working with you!
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed doing business with you! You were very helpful.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
We love staying at Seabright. The house is beautiful with a well stocked kitchen. Easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. The view from the living room is beautiful. Well be back next year.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
mill creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Flawless, as always. We have been and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
As always, it is a pleasure doing business with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful company to deal with, questions and concerns promptly dealt with and properties in great condition. We really appreciate that our dogs are welcome.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Stunning home. Stunning views. We'll be back.
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
This company worked with us for almost 2 years during covid to re- book until finally we could come across the border. They were so patient and understanding every time we had to postpone our trip. We were so grateful to finally make more memories at our familya favourite spot.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Sammmish, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly Staff and nice house!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Top notch rental experience.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
FEDERAL WAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
This was a fantastic place to stay. The location was ideal and we loved having the beach view. The kitchen amenities were beyond impressive. It was stocked with far more than I thought it would be, it was amazing. We relaxed, enjoyed some down time, and just overall had fun. Thank you for providing a wonderful place for our family to stay.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I love doing business with them. Home owners take good care of the home.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
East Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive and response time was excellent.
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
We love this home! Beautiful, comfortable, and an amazing view! So much space for us and everything we needed for our stay was available.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House