2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Had a wonderful vacation. Will rent house again in the future
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Family weekend get-away. Location, size, dog friendly.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
San Gabriel, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals was excellent in every aspect of our stay!!! We will, definitely, return!!! 1. Unfortunately, a bird hit one of the upper(south-facing) windows by the pine tree and was killed. Perhaps a reflector on those windows would help to prevent.
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Florence , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Our home away from home! The view is unbeatable, easy beach access and a warm, cozy place to relax in.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive staff is much appreciated. This house was not the best for a weeks stay, especially not for Christmas. Cooking was very difficult due to small and very old stove. Pretty sure the thermostat in it was way off. Almost everything burned making for a less than average Christmas dinner. We will definitely use Cannon Beach Vacation rentals again, but would not book this house again.
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Loved it and would come again. Thanks to the helpful staff when booking
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
The company was wonderful,we had used them 12 years ago. Everyone was as nice as back then and this house was even better than the first (Seaduction-which did not appear to be one of your rentals now. We were interested in renting Sandpiper 388 again for a week December 2022, but website was unable to take reservations. I also wanted to thank you for the bag,mugs,and coffee-it was a welcomed surprise! Our stay was perfect-TY!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2021
Property Manager
perfect house !
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Pleased
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Always great experience renting through you. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Burien, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
I find Cannon Beach vacation rentals outstanding to deal with. Their office staff is friendly and respond quickly to any request. They are by far the best rental company I have ever worked with. Office staff is the best
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Bosman, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
E. Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Loved it!
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
The view, comfortable furniture, decor!
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle