Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
You guys have always been wonderful to work with, knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond. Good variety of properties to choose from. I did like the larger green tote bags better than the smaller white bag you left as thank you gift. Any gift has been a nice way to acknowledge us and say thank you. I thank you all for the service you provide and the customer service you provide every time I book with you. (At least 7 years so far)
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
SAN DIEGO, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals proved excellent customer service from start to finish.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Melba, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Longview, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Having the gift bag include treats for our dog made us all feel so welcomed.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly,efficient, and helpful. Properties are beautiful and comfortable
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful stay! Love Cannon Beach and this property was exceptional.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Goldendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
We have used CBVR 3 times in the past 6 years & havent had any issues:)
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
I have booked through CBVR several times and I always know the Customer Service will be excellent, the properties are well maintained and are as expected upon reservation. Their homes are well stocked and they are accommodating to their guests. I will always check CBVR first for available rentals in Cannon Beach before any other property listing.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
We can't wait to return! This company was most helpful, polite and friendly. They made it easy. I appreciated not having to do lots of chores upon checkout. It was quick and easy. I appreciated being able to bring my dog.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Kila, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
My family always uses your company. You are all very professional and make it easy to rent vacation properties. The properties are well supplied that all we have to do is bring our suitcases and food to enjoy. The properties are well organized.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoy talking to the staff on the phone and in person!!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent space for large group with adequate bathrooms and beds. Great views and great location.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
We visit Cannon Beach several times a year and use your company exclusively.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Longview, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed everything as we always do! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
BUCKEYE, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very personalized service. Loved every but of the entire stay and staff
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House