2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
I have used your company for years and have always had excellent service. The staff is friendly, attentive, efficient and knowledgeable. I love working with you. Hats off to the vacation house cleaning crew. They always do a fantastic job. I know it has been increasingly hard work this year with the Covid-19. I felt totally comfortable and safe staying in the beach house. BTW-thanks for bringing back the larger thermal bags as gifts. I use them every time I grocery shop and they work great. (I advertise for you that way too)
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Renton, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
SNOHOMISH, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in different properties every visit and enjoyed them all.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
This company is wonderful. They were available immediately on the phone or in person during business hours at the rental office. Any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly and effectively. I will definitely use Cannon Beach Vacation rentals services for any future Cannon Beach stays.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
College Place, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very good. Great staff
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Seahorse and working with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. We look forward to doing both again!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful week!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Longview, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
LOYALTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful beach relaxation for both us and our family pooch.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
South Ogden, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals is an excellent property management company. Everyone we have worked with has been amazing and helpful!
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
MAPLE VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The furniture was slightly out of date and the house had an unusual smell. However, the location and beach access more than made up for it. We had a great stay. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Our 3rd time using Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. Always a great experience. Can't wait until we do it again.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was the best week we have had in a long time. Cannon Beach is our home away from home, and the Windjammer property was perfect. The location is fantastic and we loved the way the different sleeping areas were separated. Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely love the Schilling House and cant wait for our next stay this Christmas!Your services have always been excellent. Thanks, Brad and family
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House