2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
TJ and group are always so nice. I believe Hope was our main contact and she was very nice. We've already booked for next year!
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Best vacation rental weve ever used - suburb location, easy access to rental and area information and well maintained home. We would happily stay at this property again in the future.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks! We loved our stay in Oregon and at your cute condo!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Your company is great . Weve recommended it to a number of people.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Dolphin Inn North is a very good value when compared to the alternatives in this area. This location is great for a family, and we will be staying here again in the future. All communication with the company was pleasant and professional.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Portland , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Have used CBVR for years. Service is always topnotch and staff is friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
We love Cannon Beach and love the Seahorse house. I am hoping we can continue to come yearly. As I mentioned above Cannon Beach is better than Hawaii. We had great weather too. Your company made the reservation easy and the door code was a blessing. parking for two cars was perfect too.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Banks, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much and we cannot wait to visit again!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Portland
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Oceanview Lodge
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Good value and location.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Casa Grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
View Property: Griguhnís Lighthouse Lookout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great place!
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, thanks so much!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for helping us make wonderful new memories! We plan to return next year
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
You all are one of the best we have used over the years; we will be back
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Look forward to renting next year, & hope you're all doing well, cheers.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Willow Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Well satisfied with both
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
A seamless operation!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great stay. Very comfortable accommodations. Loved being so close to the beach.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very smooth as usual
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House