2020 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great! Our ninth consecutive year in this particular house, and have also rented other houses CB houses from CBVR.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
You never disappoint.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience with you guys
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Highwinds Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was a fantastic vacation in a beautiful location.
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone connected to this company is friendly, kind, motivated, arm-hearted. We love CBVR
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Meridian , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great people!!!
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time. Busy time of year on the weekends, but we were aware of it. We would do it again! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
We were really impressed with the staff, the location, and our overall experience. Having been to Cannon Beach on several occasions this was probably our most fun vacation which was particularly poignant given it was in the middle of the COVID-19 outbreak. Thank you for helping us reset after several months of living in the same zip code!
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
federal way, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
From the moment we drove up to your office and were greeted with warmth and hospitality to our phone call at the end of the week to say goodbye and book for next year we have loved our experience with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. It is nice to know that if anything went wrong that help is so close by and that your staff would be happy to help us out. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
I have already sent your company / contact information to multiple friends. You guys were beyond wonderful and especially given how mortified I was that we had the wrong time for checkout from the book and ran late, especially after emailing about a late checkout. That is SO NOT my style, normally we are an early out of the gate family, however life has changed a bit with out infant daughter. However, despite our error your staff was so accommodating and considerate. I would just make sure to update the last page with the checkout instructions in the book so it doesn't happen to someone else. You guys were beyond easy to work with, wonderful, had a great selection of properties, and we cannot wait to be back. I have already recommended you to so many friends and family.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks
Olympia , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Kenmore , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Our niece and nephew told us about your company and we couldn't be happier. Everyone is very responsive and friendly! Check in/out is very easy. I appreciate being able to defer our downpayment for next year's visit until January.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
We are very happy, repeat clients
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, excellent, excellent!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Your company was great and was very helpful in finding a place when not much was left out there when we decided to book.
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you! We had a great time.
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely love our time in CB at this property. We felt very comfortable with the cleanliness of the house and we were pleasantly surprised with how many people wore masks in town.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Have been renting from you for many years and have been happy with your service.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly both via email and in person. The cabin was an excellent location both to town and the beach.
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage