2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did and one of the best places to stay in Cannon Beach!
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals were friendly, helpful and efficient. Beach Haven was perfect for my family. 3.5 bathrooms was a great feature. View is extraordinary!
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Dufer, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
The Stargazer feels like our home away from home...lots of great times and wonderful memories !
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
The house was a nice getaway for two- four people.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Winlock, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Bothell, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Holyoke, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful stay and great response time from Cannon Beach Rentals!!
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Sequim, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
RATHDRUM, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great stay. The only down side was not realizing COVID restrictions were still very mandated, it was hard to get in to eat dinner and most places had limited menus. We will definitely be back! Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
You are a class outfit! I have no hesitation about booking with you because everything is right or will be made right. Worth the expense.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience and you folks are great to work with.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
mill creek, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
We will be back!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Place was great, a bit dated but we didn't care, short walk to beach and downtown area, friendly and easy check in and out. We will be back for sure.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Had A Great stay!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Easy rental process, great customer service with every interaction. Will definitely rent from Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals again.
Property
View Property: Griguhnís Lighthouse Lookout
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks!
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great time and your staff was always very helpful and pleasant to work with. We were especially grateful to have an early check-in and an 11am check-out. Thank you for making that possible, it was much appreciated ! The Dimitre Family
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very positive and the staff was very responsive to our needs/questions.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
I needed a place to stay at the last minute and you all were very helpful in finding me a place and enabling me to check in quickly.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and this place had everything we needed. Lesson learned we didnt need to bring everything from home. One thing I would improve is the beds. They were very firm/hard so it was very tough on my body.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Bellingham , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was a great experience! Will stay again and recommend to all our friends and family!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our stay. Everything was great. Great view comfortable beds, fully stocked game cupboard plenty of utinsels and plates. Lots of beach toys. Yard was nice for the dog.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer