Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was a wonderful stay and your company made it so. Thanks so much for the bag of coffee and mugs, a perfect reminder of a great vacation
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We asked if we could check in early and they were able to help us out.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Newport, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our accommodations immensely. It was quite, lovely and within easy walking distance to the beach. We did not realize a lot of the restaurants would be closed this time of year. But we managed quite nicely. We hope to return in 2019.
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South
Somers, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay. The home was equipped with everything needed. Older home, but very very clean.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and the room we chose. We liked the separate bedroom from the living space. We also liked the having a afghan and quilt to cover up with to watch TV. It was a great place to cook and relax and just enjoy our time there.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
The gift basket was a nice touch. Great location, very nice property and a wonderful staff that was very accommodating with regards to our stay.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Tooele, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Sunnyside , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
You do an excellent job!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Helena, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with at your company (especially John) was very accommodating and friendly. I appreciated your company honoring the reservation and payment I had already made to Starfish before the transfer of the property to you. From the pictures on the listing, we had our hearts set on this property due to the privacy and direct access to the beach for the kids, etc.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Keep up the good work. If I lived in Cannon Beach, I would like to work for you
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very happy with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals and will use your services again!
View Property: Triple Deck
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Clean and comfortable house. Excellent staff in office and maintenance
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
The hot water tank is turned very high; water extremely hot. Kitchen faucet leaks; might need to be looked at. All minor items; we had an incredible time and loved seeing what the new owners had done to the property. Thank you!!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience! Thanks so much!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
This house is wonderful; staff make it an easy experience
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Everett, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage