Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Many thanks to the quick and excellent response of your team in responding to a couple of requests. I appreciate the professionalism in which you attended our needs and the friendly and warm spirit of your engagement with us from check-in to check-out. You are all super stars.
Property
My family has a long history of staying in the Purdy House. With each stay I feel the warmth of treasured memories and the excitement of new ones in the making. Many thanks to the Purdy family and the management team for making all of these precious times possible in this favorite "home" away from home.
View Property: Purdy House
kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful vacation. We love Arch Cape, and this home was perfect for us.
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Andersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
kenmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
New Caste, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were top notch.
Property
See the answer to question #4.
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Selah, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great and friendly to work with
Property
Absolutely wonderful
View Property: The Boat House
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Each of the team members that I have encountered over the past two years have been caring, compassionate, and professional. They realize how important family vacation time is and it is obvious that they want to help in maximizing the experience.
Property
It was a fantastic time at the Star Gazer and my family is already looking forward to next year's stay.
View Property: Star Gazer
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
Thank you
View Property: Scandia North
Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Wheatridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We loved our vacation
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Your customer service was excellent from my initial phone call to you until the day we left. We would love to stay in your property again.
Property
The overall experience was perfect!
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Billigs, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattlle, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly, responsive, professional etc...you all were delightful to work with!
Property
The only thing is that we so wish Elliott Way was still dog friendly or that the new owners would consider making an exception for us since we have rented there with dogs before. Our dogs are so well behaved and we don't ever leave them in the house alone. Iwe spend our days in CB surfing and hanging out at the beach and our dogs come with us...that means when we are at home in the evenings they are exhausted and just sleep.
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Medical lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff in the office were so friendly.
Property
It was so comfortable it felt like home.
View Property: Drift Inn
edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
New Castle , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Team was awesome
Property
Stay was nice.
View Property: Sophie`s Place