Guest Reviews

Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Home was absolutely wonderful and accommodating. Location was priceless - and view was spectacular! We felt like we were "at the beach" even staying indoors! The 70's style home was retro and fun!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience and it was fun for the grandkids! Thanks for the heads up on the loose boards. We have taken care of them and appreciate your feedback!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had another great stay with CBVR. It was a great winter stay!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was wonderful!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for a great time!
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Anderson Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Boring, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
First off, Kevin by far went above and beyond. I will always rent in Cannon Beach but it was Kevin that made me want to use your company again. In fact, I'll just adopt him.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Can't wait to come back
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was WONDERFUL. Only comments are that hair dryer on main level quit working after about 30 seconds as if it were overheating itself. My sister thought the kitchen was a little underequipped and said the knives were really dull (hard to cut a loaf of artisan bread), but I thought kitchen was great. Very minor things considering the long, long list of what is great about that property. It may be our new favorite.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Well run and friendly. Thank you! I feel confident that everything will be as it should be when renting from you! Thanks we love you too! Look forward to your return to Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
University Place, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Bravo we will return next year same time same place.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
We are pleased you enjoyed yourself at Falcon Getaway. It's a wonderful house with an amazing ocean front view!
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway