Guest Reviews

Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
University Place, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Bravo we will return next year same time same place.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
We are pleased you enjoyed yourself at Falcon Getaway. It's a wonderful house with an amazing ocean front view!
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very satisfied, no complaints. We would come again.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Your company provides fast friendly service.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Chimacum, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciate your comments and will inform the homeowner your thoughts. Sorry things were not up to your expectations and hope that you will come back to CBVR again soon.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Coeur dAlene, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
We had a terrific time and renting a home is so much nicer for a large family group than staying in hotel rooms. Thank you for your private comments. We will definitely pass your information along to the homeowner immediately. Hope you come back to Cannon Beach and CBVR again soon.
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
We come back every year because of this wonderful property. Excellent location and terrific staff! Thanks for staying with us and we will look forward to seeing you again next year! Maybe even this summer when you can join us on the patio for a community BBQ hosted by CBVR each Friday at lunch.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Selah, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience, and our stay was just what we needed and this home provided everything we were hoping for.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
I love CBVR and will use them every year. Highly recommended! Thanks Katie, we love you too!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely a wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
gig harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Team has been very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Thank you
Property
This property has been a favorite of ours for many years. It is ocean front, easy access to and from the highway or the beach. The fireplace has wonderful stories and history for our family. The change to CBVR from the family before has been pretty seemless and appears to be working well. Thank you for continuing a long tradition of our family. Everyone at CBVR also love Purdy House and thrilled that historic guests continue to enjoy the property.
View Property: Purdy House
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent office staff. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Love it, hope new owners keep it a pet friendly vacation rental. Please let me know about if it opens for bookings in 2017. Thanks!
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Always professional. Thank you for the gifts.
Property
Better suited for family with young children. One of our teenage boys aver 6 feet tall slept in the bunk bed room, which was not comfortable. Another teenage boy could not connect his X-box, and so had "nothing" to do.
View Property: Sea Breeze
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Kent, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Every member of your staff was excellent to work with, received an e-mail on restaurants open for Thanksgiving dinner and surrounding activities
Property
Family really enjoyed the house with 5 of us there was plenty of space to roam around and find a quiet space for a nap
View Property: Hemlock House
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song