Guest Reviews

Seattlle, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly, responsive, professional etc...you all were delightful to work with!
Property
The only thing is that we so wish Elliott Way was still dog friendly or that the new owners would consider making an exception for us since we have rented there with dogs before. Our dogs are so well behaved and we don't ever leave them in the house alone. Iwe spend our days in CB surfing and hanging out at the beach and our dogs come with us...that means when we are at home in the evenings they are exhausted and just sleep.
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Medical lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff in the office were so friendly.
Property
It was so comfortable it felt like home.
View Property: Drift Inn
edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
New Castle , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Team was awesome
Property
Stay was nice.
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful, friendly, and helpful. I recommend you for friends. The property is also generally great other than in need of repair. We are overall very happy with our experience each year!
Property
as above. thank you for your comments about the property. Please know that the owners have blocked the property for a significant period of time this winter for home improvement. We look forward to your return and hope that you will continue to enjoy Sea Mist!
View Property: Sea Mist
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent guest services team, we were welcomed upon arrival at the office and quickly whisked away. Love the keyless entry, so easy for departure.
Property
We loved it, excellent property in an excellent location. The only reason I would not consider renting again is because of the price.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
The team was wonderful and incredibly helpful--they are a great group!
Property
The property was as expected but next time we would prefer to rent a house. It is too bad that the minimum stay for all houses is a week. Actually the minimum stay requirement varies with the time of year and specific properties. Please talk with our staff to see if you can accommodate you with a shorter stay next time.
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Mead, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at CBVR is extremely friendly and their customer service is excellent. They are well versed in the area and helpful with any questions you have. This year we had a slight plumbing problem but it was serviced and repaired with in an hour. We were pleasantly surprised and it didn't interfere with our day.
Property
The Sea Rae has served our vacation needs the last 6 years. We've joined two other families there and the space is perfectly comfortable for all of us. So convenient to the beach and has all we need to fix meals and just relax.
View Property: SeaRae
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great, just a little busy at check in.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice
View Property: Paradise View
Acton , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
You guys are awesome! Unfailingly helpful, efficient, and kind.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Coralville , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Madras, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our experience. The last time we rented, Vacasa was managing the property and we were not happy at all with the condition of the home. This time, however, we were overjoyed.
Property
We love it!
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
This is our 3rd summer using CBVR, and the staff has been great every time.
Property
We love Sandcastle C5! This is a great vacation rental, and we will book again for next summer!
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Lots of only good encounters getting information before the trip. Only one brief interaction at the start of the vacation, and she was very respectful and helpful. I had no further problems, but thought if I did that there would be a good response.
Property
All 10 guests were very happy with the property, its location, its roominess and overall feel. We enjoyed having the deck and being so close to the beach but out of the wind. The lock code was a wonderful idea so we did not have to get keys for all 10 guests, plus could go to the beach without worrying about losing a key. Their was adequate privacy for all of us and space to not get in each other's way. This is a great home for a large group. The area was very quiet and private, away from the crowds which is what we wanted. Several of us have dog allergies, and I know the home allows dogs but no one had a reaction, so clean-up after pets was very good.
View Property: Hemlock House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating during the power outage that occurred just before we checked in. We appreciated the updates and then, finally, letting us occupy the property prior to the electricity coming back on. We had to buy ice and candles which the team reimbursed us for. It was nice that the team made us as comfortable as possible considering that this was beyond their control, but that they seemed to recognize that this is a once a year vacation for us.
Property
We have stayed at this house 4 times and do very much appreciate the upgrades and upkeep of the house and property.
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Michelle was awesome as she assisted us with getting us back "online"
Property
Thank you for your hospitality. Your company is top notch. We will always rent through you. Time to try a different property :)
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
We had to be at the house waiting for the cable company to come and repair services. We had no phone, cable or internet for two days. We appreciated your flexibility. the cable service for this property has been challenging, but we believe it is now resolved.
Property
We love this house. We've stayed there for 10 years.
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea