Guest Reviews

Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was excellent - warm, caring, personable. The best group I can remember ever working with.
Property
The amenities when we arrived at the property were a surprise and a nice welcome. We drink our morning coffee from the two mugs you provided and remember our stay at the Beach Bijou warmly.
View Property: Beach Bijou
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The Cannon Beach Team exemplifies customer service. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The staff is the entire reason we called to rent a second year in a row. I am sure the rental market is extremely competitive and there are a lot of places we could rent from but the staff at CBVR make such a huge difference to the overall experience we have had time and again!
Property
The hemlock is a beautiful property in close proximity to so many places and activities that we enjoy. The property was beautiful, comfortable, and really felt like home! We would certainly consider staying there again!
View Property: Hemlock House
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View
St Helens, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was easy to work with via both by phone and email.
Property
Cozy, convenient and relaxing.
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were so friendly on the phone and in person.
Property
The property was comfortable and literally only two blocks to beach and close the convenience store and great coffee shop
View Property: Robar`s
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were great, very nice and welcoming.
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful experience, at what we call our "Ocean Song" home. We often frequent Cannon Beach, sometime just for the day. We have stayed at a hotel if visiting for more then one day. Staying in this home was far superior to an already great stay at the near by hotel. The management and home owners care for this home was obvious. I tend to find the details of an unkept home, both in cleanliness and maintenance. I found nothing to probe. We plan on coming back as soon as possible.
View Property: Ocean Song
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Smooth
Property
Almost perfect.
View Property: Star Gazer
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
As usual, very friendly, knowledgable and polite!!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Carefree, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Love your team. Everyone is friendly, polite and professional. What more can I say?
Property
We love it there. It is a girl trip with my sister and cousin. We used to stay at the Ocean Lodge, then at a house on the north end of town, but once we found the purdy House two years ago, that is our go to destination.
View Property: Purdy House
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great group of people!
Property
Don't get me wrong, we enjoyed the trip even if the kitchen was not up to our rental expectations/experience.
View Property: Seahorse #380
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
I emailed ahead about outdoor furniture and when we arrived they had four nice outdoor chairs for us waiting on the deck. Also nice that they called to let us know ahead of the check in time that the unit was ready. They definitely go the extra mile. Also a nice gift of mugs, coffee and thermal bag to keep. Nice touch.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
excellant
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Staying at Beach Bijou, we felt like we were inserted right into a picture postcard of Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock! How nice to have an affordable, comfortable property in such a premier location. We could watch the stormy weather from inside the cabin or be on the beach to explore the tidepools within 5 minutes. Although Beach Bijou is very basic - no dishwasher, small beds, older furnishings, it met our needs perfectly. We especially loved sitting out on the front deck in the evenings with our glasses of wine and sitting around the dining room table with our coffee in the morning admiring the view. Hasta La Vista Beach Bijou - we'll be back!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property