Guest Reviews

Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful....a pleasure to work with.
Property
We have stayed at Pacific Tides several times, and enjoy it each time we stay.
View Property: Pacific Tides
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and courteous. Felt like they really wanted us to enjoy our vacation
Property
We loved it
View Property: Paradise View
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the team with CannonBeach Vacation Rentals. So helpful in finding the right house for us .
Property
Thank you, we had a wonderful time.
View Property: Sea Bright
Portland
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
the check in lady was very professional and nice
Property
beautiful landscaping
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is always helpful. They also always call when we can check in early - even if I'm running behind and can't take advantage of that :-)
Property
Everyone at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals was helpful and courteous. I usually have tons of questions and they are always happy to answer them from the 1st to the 10th!
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Beach Bijou.
View Property: Beach Bijou
SAINT CHARLES, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Worked great for the number of guests. Was a bit surprised that you accepted this home into your rental program without insisting that the owners clean and update. Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Actually the homeowner has been working over the last couple of years to make substantial upgrades to the house. We know that new carpet and bedspreads are on their upgrade list.
View Property: Hemlock House
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Amazingly accommodating
Property
Well, I'm planning to move to Oregon now so I can be close to cannon beach
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Cute house-
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Clio, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We mostly talked with Susan and found her very accommodating and friendly....when we needed light bulbs , they were brought to us immediately....
Property
Enjoyed the location, very quiet compared to closer to town....loved having the dish soap, dish washer and laundry soap there at the rental....also the fact that the paper products (toilet, tissues and paper towels) were provided, this isn't always the case....if our daughter was still in OR, we would probably still be coming every summer.....they are still coming to Cannon Beach annually, they're in WA but only 4 hours away....
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We did the reservations online and got our keys after hours so we had little staff contact other than check out.
Property
Great location for Cannon Beach. A comfortable one bedroom with laundry and a fridge. A. Short walk to the beach.
View Property: Tern Inn North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
excellent in all areas
Property
wonderful
View Property: Sea Mist
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604