Guest Reviews

Langley, CA
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The ladies at the office are very friendly and helpful
Property
The house was great, everything we needed was there
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and the checkin process was easy.
Property
We all enjoyed it. The view was spectacular!
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
OMG the team members were so cheerful and helpful and awesome.
Property
This property is the best beach property I've ever rented. The windows are huge and abundant, the window seating is plentiful, and the funishings are modern, new, and uplifted. Even the wall decorations are quite stunning, including quality family paintings, and other tasteful pieces. I felt surrounded by good taste and care.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was so friendly. I was very impressed. I vacation in different parts of the US 2-3 times a year, and this has been the best rental experience.
Property
The view of Haystack rock and the Needles was phenomenal from every room in the house! The layout of the house is perfect for a small group of friends or a small family. The house was stocked with everything we needed. It was such an enjoyable stay!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
My sister and I loved this charming property. We felt very relaxed and comfortable here. Hope to return!
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
You guys were great throughout!
Property
The house was huge and lovely and in an ideal location.
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Especially appreciated the call letting us know the power would be out in Cannon Beach that one night, because we had no idea.
Property
Appreciated the worry-free, hassle-free vacation experience. It was also great to know there were real, live property management staff locally in the event we needed anything. Some property managers don't have that...you have to call an 800-number and speak to someone 3,000 miles away if you need anything!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Felt extremely welcome by the wonderful ladies at the office - check in took about 1 minute. This was the first but definitely won't be the last time I'll book through them.
Property
fantastic, thank you!
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
College Place, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Newhall, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
I called several times with questions, and everyone was helpful and informative.
Property
The appearance and location of the property exceeded expectations. We could not have been happier with our stay!
View Property: Mountain View
Newberg, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, it was clear everyone I spoke with truly cared about making our experience wonderful. The welcome bag was so thoughtful and sweet.
Property
We will absolutely stay here again. One of my girlfriends could not stop beaming and promising everyone she would come back!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was perfectly suited for 7 adults, 3 children and dog. The weather was great so we enjoyed the large deck with ample seating and beautiful view. Gathering spaces make this home perfect for our size group. The garage made it so easy to drop chairs, beach toys and shoes.
View Property: Star Gazer
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
This was a much needed mini vacation for my kids and I. We arrived friday evening and stayed until Sunday afternoon. The house was perfect, waking up every morning, drinking my coffee while watching the waves crash on the shore with a fire in the fireplace. Spent our days playing on the beach in the sand, while there was a movie being filmed just a few houses down was kind of exciting too. The kids and I watched movies at the house every night and played games we had bought at the fun toy store in town. I must add that the bed in the master bedroom was heaven!!! I have to get one for my own home. :) This was one of the BEST times we have had and was a great reboot for us all. Thank you
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Kila, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very satisfactory
Property
Absolutely wonderful
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Renton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic customer service especially Susan!!
Property
Wonderful, relaxing, beautiful and the view is breathtaking!! We have already reserved this beautiful home again in June and our hoping to bring our adult children to enjoy this home and the surrounding area. Thank you Susan and the entire staff we really appreciate your outstanding customer service, you make us feel like family!
View Property: Schilling Beach House
PUYALUP, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Moses Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was such a nice surprise to have everything we needed in the kitchen and laundry room. Much better then staying in a hotel and waiting for the laundry room.
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Richland , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway