2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Silverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Dolphin
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
My husband and I had to leave the house the second day of our stay due to a detached retina which required emergency surgery. Our three adult children stayed and enjoyed the house and local amenities immensely. We're hoping to return to the place at Arch Cape next year once we can coordinate everyone's work schedules.
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
I have been renting on the Oregon coast for the past 10 years. Cannon Beach Rentals has been the best experience we have ever had . We will be staying with you again !
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Been using your company for about 18 years and have received good service.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Loved our stay, will book again!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Wind
Vancouver , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Great value good location quiet I go there again
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
SALEM, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
The views!!
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Your company was very helpful in assisting with our selection and rental. We loved the house and its location. A pet friendly property with a fenced yard is rare and we really appreciated that!
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
We have worked with your company for years and appreciate your expertise in findind the perfect lodging for our family.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
The studio had everything we needed for a pleasant stay.
Property
View Property: East Wind
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
First rate!
Property
View Property: Griguhn’s Lighthouse Lookout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great,
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Connell, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Dolphin
FORT COLLINS, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Well done!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
We've had a great experience with your company. We decided to change houses for next year and we looked at your listings first. I've already written glowing reviews on all the relevant websites :)
Property
View Property: Pacific Oceanview Lodge
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Your company is great. We have always had very good responses when we have called. Very polite & helpful services. No complaints at all.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathy`s Cottage
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
This was my second time booking with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. They make the entire process from booking to checking in, extremely easy. They are responsive and have properties in great locations.
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo