2020 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Visalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
We have always had a positive experience with your company. We have rented several different times and never had any problems.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals was extremely helpful in locating a property within our budget and answering every question we had leading up to and including our visit. The cottage was comfortable and well stocked with everything we could possibly need to be comfortable for our stay and the location was fantastic. In fact, we loved the Wee Mist so much that we made a reservation for next summer before we left Cannon Beach to return home. Thank you to the staff at CBVR! We'll see you next summer!!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
I've been visiting Cannon Beach for 30 years. It was my first time using CBVR and I will be doing it again. What an easy group to work with, and it's nice to be able to call and share what I'm looking for and have a team help me narrow down the properties to get the right one.
Property
View Property: The Walter House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, response and efficient service
Property
View Property: Coastal Cottage
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoy renting from Cannon beach vacation rentals because you make it so easy and have such a friendly And helpful staff
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
All of the people associated with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals are great and really go the extra mile to make sure that your stay is everything you want it to be.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great! Our ninth consecutive year in this particular house, and have also rented other houses CB houses from CBVR.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
You never disappoint.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience with you guys
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Highwinds Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was a fantastic vacation in a beautiful location.
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone connected to this company is friendly, kind, motivated, arm-hearted. We love CBVR
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Meridian , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great people!!!
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time. Busy time of year on the weekends, but we were aware of it. We would do it again! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
We were really impressed with the staff, the location, and our overall experience. Having been to Cannon Beach on several occasions this was probably our most fun vacation which was particularly poignant given it was in the middle of the COVID-19 outbreak. Thank you for helping us reset after several months of living in the same zip code!
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
federal way, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
From the moment we drove up to your office and were greeted with warmth and hospitality to our phone call at the end of the week to say goodbye and book for next year we have loved our experience with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. It is nice to know that if anything went wrong that help is so close by and that your staff would be happy to help us out. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
I have already sent your company / contact information to multiple friends. You guys were beyond wonderful and especially given how mortified I was that we had the wrong time for checkout from the book and ran late, especially after emailing about a late checkout. That is SO NOT my style, normally we are an early out of the gate family, however life has changed a bit with out infant daughter. However, despite our error your staff was so accommodating and considerate. I would just make sure to update the last page with the checkout instructions in the book so it doesn't happen to someone else. You guys were beyond easy to work with, wonderful, had a great selection of properties, and we cannot wait to be back. I have already recommended you to so many friends and family.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks
Olympia , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Kenmore , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Our niece and nephew told us about your company and we couldn't be happier. Everyone is very responsive and friendly! Check in/out is very easy. I appreciate being able to defer our downpayment for next year's visit until January.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat