2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
College Place, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very good. Great staff
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Seahorse and working with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. We look forward to doing both again!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful week!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Longview, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
LOYALTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful beach relaxation for both us and our family pooch.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
South Ogden, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals is an excellent property management company. Everyone we have worked with has been amazing and helpful!
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
MAPLE VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The furniture was slightly out of date and the house had an unusual smell. However, the location and beach access more than made up for it. We had a great stay. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Our 3rd time using Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. Always a great experience. Can't wait until we do it again.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was the best week we have had in a long time. Cannon Beach is our home away from home, and the Windjammer property was perfect. The location is fantastic and we loved the way the different sleeping areas were separated. Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely love the Schilling House and cant wait for our next stay this Christmas!Your services have always been excellent. Thanks, Brad and family
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
WENATCHEE, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
This house was perfect for our family and had everything we needed to keep adults and kids entertained. We ended up cooking almost every meal there because the kitchen was so beautiful and well stocked with cookware! We would definitely stay there again!
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Not the first time we've used your rental company. We've found the properties to be consistently well maintained, and of good value. We will be sure to look to you first when renting in the area again. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Both were excellent
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
All I can say is that everything was great, from beginning to end!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
You have always done well by us. Our needs are few.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property, extremely courteous and professional staff.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301