Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Your company offers quality housing in great locations. You are friendly and efficient.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Issue with shower head resolved very quickly and much appreciated
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We would most definitely stay with you again! You were very kind and helpful and we enjoyed our stay immensely! Thank you so much!!!! Thank you very much for your expanded comments. This is a new house to us and all feedback is appreciated. Hope we see you again soon!
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rental staff was extremely friendly and helpful in finding the perfect location for our trip and schedule restrictions. The property we ended up with was exactly as described and the entire process for check in/out was quick and easy resulting in more time to spend in their beautiful town.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Love CB Vacation Rentals. Great customer service, very efficient, and many great properties to choose from.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in your office are wonderful!!! Every one is so nice. I love how caring and happy and responsive you all are. We will be back next year again! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Polson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Phenomenal!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
A big Thank you to the wonderful staff at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. We never would have found such a large and beautiful accommodation on such a short notice without your help! Thanks for providing our family with a wonderful venue to gather and enjoy the charming and scenic town on Cannon Beach. We will be back!
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent !!!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Your company is great. Our stay was o.k.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Veradale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always had excellent customer service and our stay has become a family tradition
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience - excellent customer service! I highly recommend CB Vacation Rentals!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff has always been friendly and always been so helpful.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Love the friendliness of the staff and the choice of accommodations.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605