2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
5-stars! We had a great trip and will definitely return again soon in the future!
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Tooele, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
A plus My comments may be used as long as they are anonymously referenced
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Love the location of the property and it was very well maintained and clean. The upstairs shower had very little water pressure and took a long time to get warm. The pots and pans were not very good but we didnt do much cooking. The beds were really comfortable. Overall we will rent that property again.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful location. Had everything we needed
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Settle, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Keep up the good work!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
It's been great working with all of you. I appreciated the fact that one time I had to change dates and you were so accommodating. Your service makes me come back when I want to go to the coast.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality.
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Love working with your company and as usual enjoyed the stay very much. Will be back for more fun in the near future. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals made it extremely easy for us to check in, and the employees were very friendly. The home in which we stayed, Paradise View, had as its name implies, a spectacular view. It was a bit dated inside but clean and it had a kitchen with everything you could possibly need in it. Our extended family of 10 had a wonderful time. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Extra happy with everything. We will try to rent this same place next year. Easy access to beach, plenty of room to spread out and extraordinarily well equipped.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Federal Wat, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Rented with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals several times. They are always friendly, professional, and super easy to work with. Always appreciate the awesome customer service! We will definitely use them again and again.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Burien, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
5 stars! We just loved it and cant wait to visit again
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great time !
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
The location and view was absolutely perfect, my husband and I truly did not want to leave. We felt at-home day one and not like we were in a typical vacation/rental unit. The entire house was very clean. We could not have been more comfortable and at-ease from day one until we left. It was amazing, we've already considered coming back next year!
Property
View Property: Pacific Oceanview Lodge
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
It is a pleasure to work with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals were friendly, helpful and efficient. Beach Haven was perfect for my family. 3.5 bathrooms was a great feature. View is extraordinary!
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Dufer, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
The Stargazer feels like our home away from home...lots of great times and wonderful memories !
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
The house was a nice getaway for two- four people.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Winlock, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Bothell, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Holyoke, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful stay and great response time from Cannon Beach Rentals!!
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Sequim, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou