Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great place! We hope to come back soon!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Selah, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Service and friendliness was great. The home we stayed in met all of our needs especially with the kids. Very close to the beach and could only get better if we were on it. This is the second stay at this home and our plan is to do this again next year. Thank You.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a dead car battery when we arrived and purchased a new battery but did not have the tools to change out the new battery. I made one call and the maintenance person came over and changed the battery for me. He was friendly and more than happy to help. Love the service I received from CBRentals while at CB. We are definitely coming back next year.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
New Braunsels, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Love it!
Property
View Property: East Wind
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
A wonderful getaway, so relaxing.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
we always enjoy our stay!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
I have stayed in Cannon Beach a number to times over the years. I have always rented from CBVR. I will continue to use CBVR.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Love your town, love your area, love this little house.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
federal Way, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish - excellent
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Love this company! I realize that I do pay more, but it is worth not having to do my own search and figure out what would work for us. I did want to say that the e-mail I received telling me one lock code, was actually different than the one that would have worked to get the info and directions to the house. It was caught before I had any problems, though. I made a phone call letting you all know we were going to arrive after hours and when I verified the lock code, we (your staff and I) realized that the number was not 1012 but 1013. No big deal, but it could have been a little bit of a hiccup. I just have to say that I SO appreciate that this home owner allowed us to bring 3 big dogs!!!! Thank you!!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
POrtland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Declo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Company was very easy to work with and the stay was great minus the TV issues.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
We actually love the layout of this house. Great room and lots of bedrooms and baths.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
I used your company when we owned a rental property and needed property management and found you to be very professional and helpful. I find the same thing now that we no longer own property but are renting when we come to Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service is first class.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Super vacation rental company and property.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou