Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Three Forks, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure doing business with you and we will definitely be back again!! Thank you for a fun weekend!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
College Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always have great luck with your company. Thanks.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
All around excellent experience!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Medford, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank You, it was all great and will def sonit again!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfactory
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great we even had great weather
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Overall experience was excellent. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who loves Canon Beach and a beautiful home.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent in all ways
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Kent, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely and comfortable cottage. John in the business office was terrifically knowledgeable and very friendly. We and our dogs felt very welcome. We will be back next winter.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
Burbank , US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Just about perfect!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Portland , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient, responsive, clean. We absolutely enjoyed our stress free stay.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Mead, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Visit CB is our family's favorite Oregon coast rental agency. They are always friendly and accommodating. We love the gift bag too.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for offering nice, clean, well stocked homes that are dog friendly. It was great to be able to spend time with our adult children and our fur babies!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great interaction with CBVR! Very clean and lovely vacation rental.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
You all rock
Property
View Property: Purdy House