Guest Reviews

Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was perfectly suited for 7 adults, 3 children and dog. The weather was great so we enjoyed the large deck with ample seating and beautiful view. Gathering spaces make this home perfect for our size group. The garage made it so easy to drop chairs, beach toys and shoes.
View Property: Star Gazer
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
This was a much needed mini vacation for my kids and I. We arrived friday evening and stayed until Sunday afternoon. The house was perfect, waking up every morning, drinking my coffee while watching the waves crash on the shore with a fire in the fireplace. Spent our days playing on the beach in the sand, while there was a movie being filmed just a few houses down was kind of exciting too. The kids and I watched movies at the house every night and played games we had bought at the fun toy store in town. I must add that the bed in the master bedroom was heaven!!! I have to get one for my own home. :) This was one of the BEST times we have had and was a great reboot for us all. Thank you
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Kila, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very satisfactory
Property
Absolutely wonderful
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Renton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic customer service especially Susan!!
Property
Wonderful, relaxing, beautiful and the view is breathtaking!! We have already reserved this beautiful home again in June and our hoping to bring our adult children to enjoy this home and the surrounding area. Thank you Susan and the entire staff we really appreciate your outstanding customer service, you make us feel like family!
View Property: Schilling Beach House
PUYALUP, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Moses Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was such a nice surprise to have everything we needed in the kitchen and laundry room. Much better then staying in a hotel and waiting for the laundry room.
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Richland , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great. Very helpful
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoy working with CBVR. It's a team of wonderful, kind, and hardworking individuals. Each team member, has an authentic positive attitude, and is always ready to make sure our questions, or specific need is taken care of. This CBVR team understands the true meaning of of guest services. Thank you!!
Property
Our family has been vacationing in Cannon Beach for 20 years. It's our favorite place to make amazing memories, and Cannon's Cottage is a part of those memories. It's a charming, cozy, quiet, well kept home with a great yard for our little dogs. Excellent location to the beach and town. We love Cannon Beach, and Cannon's Cottage!! We'll be back in 2017!!
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were pleasant, prompt and seemed to enjoy us staying there (even the maintenance who we ran into!)...vs us being a "burden" or being too busy to help us with silly questions we didn't read the answers to in our literature :)
Property
Love, Love, Love...And it is definitely remarkable...please don't spread the word..I don't want it to always be booked!!! Wink wink
View Property: Beach Bijou
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Lolo, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
All very professional and wanted to make sure everything was just right and we understood the rules. Always professional though and that's nice.
Property
Relaxing mixed with great fun.
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great! There was only one staff member working at the time we checked in, but we were the priority and she was very efficient at giving directions for checking in/out and getting us on our way.
Property
It was great! Above expectations. The complimentary gift was also a nice touch!
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones