Guest Reviews

Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Check in & out was friendly and easy. We also loved the extra touches of the mugs, coffee, and dog treats (although we didn't use the dog treats it was nice to have them just in case).
Property
Over all the place was nice, staff was nice and experience was good. Nothing was broken or missing. We're not upset about the few items that need to be cleaned better, just want you guys to know so you can improve. We have stayed in Cannon Beach many times and have noticed the difference between your company and Vacasa. We will always try to book with your properties instead. Vacasa uses cheap furniture that is uncomfortable and doesn't match the cozy beach getaway feel, things are broken and they always seem to be missing key items in the kitchen which amounts to us feeling like they don't really care. Your company is much more thoughtful and we hope you keep up the good work :) Thank you for a fun and relaxing get away!
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Nelson, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was outstandingly friendly and helpful during checkin and answering questions before we arrived
Property
This property is very well located near a beautiful beach, the condo was a perfect layout and size for the four of us. Everything was in good condition, and very clean.. Even the knives were sharp! There was an excellent selection of games, DVDs and books and TV for movie watching and music.
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
We always enjoy coming to Cannon beach / Oregon coast.
Property
Always nice to get coffee beans and treat bag for our dog.
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Very relaxing. We've stayed in a lot of vacation homes, and this one was by far the cleanest one! It had so much space, and was only a few blocks from the beach. It was so nice!
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Burien, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Richland, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
FLORENCE, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and so accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Purdy house. Although the bedrooms were very small and the one bathroom was tight, it suited our family just fine. I mean, how much time do you really spend in the bedroom or bathroom when you have a beautiful view right out the front window? We appreciated a unit that allowed us to bring our two small dogs as well. The whole family enjoyed our stay and we would definitely rent the Purdy house on our next visit to Cannon Beach!
View Property: Purdy House
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great work!
Property
Fantastic, I think it's perfect for a couple to get away for awhile.
View Property: Beach Bijou
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
SPOKANE, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Seabeck, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The most relaxing and wonderfully lazy weekend both myself and our friends have had in a long time. Thank you again for thinking of everything.
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Richland, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful .
Property
Enjoyed it very much and may do it again next year.
View Property: Beach Bijou