Guest Reviews

NANAIMO, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and knowledgable
Property
We had a great time and will come back again for sure
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
You were friendly, prompt, and accessible. I would work with you again.
Property
Overall excellent but like I said in the above, my disappointment was with having only basic cable and not hearing that fact on website or in conversation with your team. Sorry we didn't let you know. Each of our properties are individually owned and level of cable is widely variable. Hope we can d a better job for you in the future.
View Property: SeaRae
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
From the on-line experience to the one-on-one interactions, every person I dealt with was professional and friendly. I also have to say that the systems that support the rental, e.g. The way the lock works, the notes and guides were also professional and user-friendly.
Property
We rented Arch Cape for a week and shared the space with family, including a 3 year old grandson! Because more family and friends were situated nearby, Cape Hideaway was a centre for extended family dinners and beach fun. Everything about Cape Hideaway worked beautifully for our special week -- but we definitely needed more wine glasses!
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
I enjoyed their very personable attitudes. I would love to be considered part of your team should you ever need a new part of the crew. As I mentioned I'm considering move to Oregon and I think working in this industry would be very satisfying and enjoyable.
Property
Can't beat the view! This small house has everything you would hope for in an ocean cabin. Surprisingly, being located right on the main street through town, peacefully quiet. Not a large property, not the newest and most chic property but one that really gives you the "beachy" cottage right out of the 1950's and it even has a flat screen and Wi-Fi should you need to look up the best places to dine or directions. Kudos on making us feel welcome from the moment we stepped in the front door with the complimentary refrigerator bag filled with coupons, coffee mugs and fresh coffee beans.
View Property: Beach Bijou
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service on short notice on a busy holiday weekend.
Property
Beautifully maintained and clean. It was such a surprise to receive a gift bag with my favoritec coffee - Sleeping Monk- from Cannon Beach. Thank you for that.
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
John was amazing and so helpful and accommodated and adjusted and allowed me to come in after hours and sign paperwork in am truly an a plus in customer care explained everything and helped me find the exact property that fit my needs in every way
Property
It was a perfect fit for a perfect getaway and even though it was on the fire station not the beach it was just what I needed and cost was spot on and fit I appreciated it being flexed to accommodate three and my only wishes were that the fireplace and TV had worked and the sofa had been cleaner but the kitchen worked perfect for cooking in as I mostly wanted to and I enjoyed the comfy bed and safe feeling being next to the firehouse since I was traveling alone with my daughters and the cost was perfect as well and we loved the cute factor and spa rock in the shower
View Property: Bungalow
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly ladies in the office, which I appreciated. Much friendlier than most other places I have checked-in.
Property
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Robars and would go back again. Its a great place to experience and explore Cannon Beach.
View Property: Robar`s
LIBERTYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
They were awesome every time we interacted. Great staff.
Property
We had been there five minutes when my brother asked if we could PLEASE book this house again next year. Everyone else agreed. Sophie's Place is the best house we've ever rented at the beach. Close to everything, huge, great amenities, great for multiple families.
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Milton Keynes, GB
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
The team were very friendly and helpful and kept us informed about the problems with our original rental house and provided a great alternative. They also rang to inform us of the changes to local regulations regarding bonfires due to the drought conditions prevailing at the time.
Property
We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay and will hopefully return in the near future to stay in this lovely seaside community.
View Property: Triple Deck
Gresham , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
It was a really pleasant
Property
The property was very well kept
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Watseka, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Team was friendly and accommodating
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
They were very good
Property
Love the place, it just needs some minor refurbishing to bring it back up to a 4.5 star rating. We are happy to report the furnishings are being updated this winter and the house has a fresh coat of paint. Thank you for staying with us and Pearl we hope that you will enjoy the improvements at your next stay.
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Tybee Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
everyone I spoke to were knowledgeable and accommodating
Property
It was a comfortable home that was very welcoming for a family vacation.
View Property: Paradise View
seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
very nice
Property
overall very nice - just the minor things mentioned above.
View Property: Wee Mist
New Caste, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and helpful.
Property
Elliot Bay Cottage was the most well-stocked vacation rental I have ever been in! I would recommend this rental to anyone with young children.
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We would like to rent it again next summer at the same time
View Property: Schilling Beach House