Guest Reviews

Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
You guys are the best! Each and every one of you has been friendly, professional and so helpful.
Property
I want to buy it!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful While daughter was drying hair, breaker popped. Made call to office during working hours and were quickly told where to find the breaker panel. Problem solved!
Property
Accommodations we as expected Close to beach Near to small market and coffee shop
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
I needed to have a pan to bake a cake in and everyone was very helpful to make sure we could deliver the birthday cake needed for my husband. They were great at questions - I had a lot of them :-)
Property
Keep up the great work!
View Property: Arbor House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Redmond , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Couer' d Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very personable and friendly
Property
Best 9 days of our year spent right there at the Schilling house,looking forward to going back.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
As always, great!
Property
Location of house was great and it was well supplied. Only real downfall is the noise level. Downstairs bedroom hears every word, every chair moved, people walking on floor as well as sounds of people on stairs. Just no sound proofing at all. If everyone goes to bed and gets up at the same time each day it is ok. Would be rough if you had people with different sleep patterns (late risers, early to bed).
View Property: Robar`s
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, them pointing out the tide pool schedule in the magazine they provided us was great!
Property
The property was clean and comfortable and, as I've mentioned, in a great location!
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
LAKE STEVENS, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent housekeeping...lots of towels Booking made easy....very accommodating
Property
Loved it....think the carpet was new! Well equipped with everything we needed and more
View Property: Paradise View
vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Escape
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tyee House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
You have a wonderful and knowledgeable team in place. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed working with them.
Property
We've already booked it again for next July! Outstanding location and atmosphere.
View Property: The Loft
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous.
Property
Excellent property with good location.
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Checking in and checking out were really easy and the staff is so friendly. It's like chatting with old friends.
Property
Waking up every morning to such a beautiful view and watching the sun set every night can't be improved upon. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and helpful
Property
I know Cannon beach has restrictions but the way this property is laid out you can accommodate more than eight people if my son and his wife and 2 children came they could be easily hosed in the garage conversion- that would mean only 4 others in theain hose when it could accommodate 6
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North