Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members were exceedingly welcoming and very very nice to work with. Your customer service was wonderful. When we were running late getting into town, a team member called to ensure we were on our way and was ready to give us after hours check in instructions if we didn't get to the office before closing.
Property
Towels and sheets were high quality and that makes a big difference. I've rented other places in CB and the things in the kitchen and sheets/towels/beds were poor quality and made the stay less nice. Having up to date TVs and DVD players in multiple rooms suited all the members of my family. Everything worked as expected and the stay exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely be back to The Loft!
View Property: The Loft
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful!
Property
We couldn't have enjoyed our stay more. Keep up the excellent service!
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and responsive prior to arrival and upon check in. Couldn't ask for more.
Property
See above.
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very prompt return of calls and emails and positive vibe. Good customer service!
Property
Fantastic location, very clean and spacious, well laid out home. Office staff friendly and helpful.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly
Property
Relaxing Clean
View Property: SeaRae
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
enjoyed chatting with the gals in the office...Thank-you!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
We left some things behind and the staff was awesome at finding those items in the house and shipping them to us quickly!! They found everything! We were so happy.
Property
We had a lovely time and can't wait to come back!
View Property: Star Gazer
Renton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Chico, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Tijeras, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Also pleasant and helpful.
Property
It was noisier than normal (house remodeling down the street), but we still enjoyed it. Sorry about the construction down the street. They are done with all the exterior so it's safe to return to Dolphin South. Next time give our office a call for additional supplies, etc. Thanks for staying with CBVR at Dolphin South.
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Selah, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
College Place, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
always pleasant
Property
awesome
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
Very relaxing and well needed and loved it
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Park City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent and the communication was clear and timely
Property
The house and it's amenities were beyond my expectations. The full kitchen (spices, pots and pans etc.) felt like being at home.
View Property: Sea Bright
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and nice. We shared a joke and it was a great experience.
Property
The cottage was the perfect place for us to hang out, eat, and play games.
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
It was quiet, comfortable and we'll maintained. Clean and neat too, (Could use measuring cups!)
View Property: Arbor House