Guest Reviews

Lake Oswego , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and the home recommended for our needs was perfect
Property
Wonderful house for a family vacation
View Property: Embassy
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and professional. Well done!
Property
We had a very nice time. I trust you will attend to the few issues of cleanliness of unholstered furniture and replacement of worn coated pans.. As we come to the end of our summer season we are far more able to take care of the upholstery. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and scheduling is already on the calendar. We will also take care of the worn pans that you have pointed out to us. Often we are able to address issues such as these while you are staying with us - that way we can improve your stay immediately. We look forward to your return.
View Property: Haystack Roost
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
We loved Triple Deck -- prime location for walking to downtown and midtown. Clean and well equipped. Beautiful views from decks. Spacious counter space in kitchen. Plenty of linens/towels. ;) Great chest of puzzle books, games. Looking forward to returning!
View Property: Triple Deck
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
I started contacting your team last summer as soon as I could to get ready for my son's wedding in July. Every person that I talked to was overwhelmingly kind thoughtful and helpful! Cannon beach vacation rentals went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you, thank you, thank you Cannon beach vacation rentals! The gift bag was a nice touch along with all your other graciousness.
Property
We stayed at the sea salt. It worked really well for my family and a few relatives. It was a great property. The location is excellent.
View Property: Sea Salt
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Great experiences both times we have booked. Courteous, friendly, kind staff make you genuinely feel welcome.
Property
We loved Summer's Tale. It was truly our home away from home for the week we spent in Cannon Beach. We were genuinely sad to leave it.
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented a house through your agency. The team was amazing to work with. Very efficient, great communication and wonderful response to our requests for repairs.
Property
Thank you for making our stay seamless and wonderful. We had a great time at SeaRae and found the house was perfect for our family. We loved having toys available for the grandchildren, chairs and umbrella for the beach, a barbeque in addition to the location and being close to the beach. Thank you!
View Property: SeaRae
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
You guys are the best! Each and every one of you has been friendly, professional and so helpful.
Property
I want to buy it!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful While daughter was drying hair, breaker popped. Made call to office during working hours and were quickly told where to find the breaker panel. Problem solved!
Property
Accommodations we as expected Close to beach Near to small market and coffee shop
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
I needed to have a pan to bake a cake in and everyone was very helpful to make sure we could deliver the birthday cake needed for my husband. They were great at questions - I had a lot of them :-)
Property
Keep up the great work!
View Property: Arbor House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Redmond , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Couer' d Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very personable and friendly
Property
Best 9 days of our year spent right there at the Schilling house,looking forward to going back.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
As always, great!
Property
Location of house was great and it was well supplied. Only real downfall is the noise level. Downstairs bedroom hears every word, every chair moved, people walking on floor as well as sounds of people on stairs. Just no sound proofing at all. If everyone goes to bed and gets up at the same time each day it is ok. Would be rough if you had people with different sleep patterns (late risers, early to bed).
View Property: Robar`s
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, them pointing out the tide pool schedule in the magazine they provided us was great!
Property
The property was clean and comfortable and, as I've mentioned, in a great location!
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
LAKE STEVENS, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent housekeeping...lots of towels Booking made easy....very accommodating
Property
Loved it....think the carpet was new! Well equipped with everything we needed and more
View Property: Paradise View
vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure