Guest Reviews

Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience so friendly and helpful
Property
We had so much fun absolutely loved it
View Property: Drift Inn
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone is awesome to deal with!
Property
We enjoyed the property, but will stick to houses with a beach view in the future. The house was excellent, just a preference for the beach.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love, love, love
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Pacific Breeze met all our needs and the location was great.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was great. Very friendly and efficient. Our only problem in the week was the internet.This house was so fresh and clean. It smelled good when we walked in. So very nice!!
Property
We had such a great time our kids all asked to go back next year. So, we have booked Sophie's Place for the same week next year. When I let our kids know the response I got back were "woohoo" and 'awesome". We are already looking forward to next year!!!
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Just at check in and out. Friendly, wanted to make sure all was ok.
Property
Open area makes it family friendly. View is great even on a cloudy day.
View Property: Paradise View
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Wifi was out, but fixed in a day. Everyone was wonderful!!!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Parkdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
St. George , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Perfect
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Escape
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was fabulous!
Property
We were a group renting 4 condos. You were all great as I called your office telling you my needs in October. You suggested these and they were perfect. Everyone was pleasant on the phone in our dealings. What was really ideal was that you gave us 2 condos right next to one another which was great for group gathering.
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent and efficient team. We felt as though they were friends before we even got there.
Property
We loved it. It was affordable, large and homey. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
They were all amazing!
Property
Very pleasant and quaint place to stay.
View Property: Robar`s
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Polite and helpful as usual.
Property
Could not recommend a nicer location to just kick back and relax. This is my third use of one of your rental properties and as before could not have asked for more. Thank You.
View Property: The Boat House
Rexburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is always good to work with. We've rented homes from you before and have come back again because we have had a good experience in the past. Thanks & we hope to return again soon.
Property
Overall the property was in good condition & was perfect for our group. It was great to have our whole family all together in one place. One frustration was the kitchen disposal which wasn't working. Even though someone came to fix the clogged sink it still had problems during the week. Of course, things like that happen. We had a great time. Thanks for providing a great place for our family to stay! Thank you for letting us know about the sink issue. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
View Property: Judy`s House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff is always lovely and friendy and a pleasure to work with. And we look forward to your return next year.
Property
Ant and mnold problems. Dullest knives ever and terrible barbeque This type is so small could you make it bigger for completing this questionaire. I can hardly read my typing. Hope it is not full of typos Yes ants have been a problem in many homes this year. We are glad you told us about the ants so we could treat the problem immediately. As for mold - we have not detected any in this beach house and we were not aware of the problems with the knives or BBQ. We could have helped if we had known.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was extremely friendly and helpful in responding to a couple of safety issues with the house and our need for additional towels due to a sick child. We are always happy to help! We love it when you come to stay at Purdy House.
Property
The Purdy house is "our" beloved home away from home.
View Property: Purdy House
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones