Guest Reviews

SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Top notch. Everyone was courteous beyond expectations.
Property
This location was perfect and served as a central location for other locations we visited while in Cannon Beach, such as Tillamook, Seaside, and Astoria. The only issues we had with the property were the clothes dryer and the kitchen knives. The dryer had a sign on it to not use it on HIGH because it would scorch clothes. The only other two settings are medium and low. The dryer also scorches clothes on medium as well. There is obviously something wrong with the heating element. The kitchen knives were straight edge knives and none of them had any type of edge on them. Cutting a balloon would have been hard. I worked to put an somewhat of an edge on one knife so that we could cut food items.
View Property: Haystack Roost
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Best of all, we had no surprises and always appreciate the cold sack bag and coffee/cups with the information.
Property
We all had a terrific time and wished we could stay longer.
View Property: Embassy
Blodgett, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
They were wonderful!
Property
We had a great time, and loved Janie the next door neighbors pup
View Property: Judy`s House
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Easy and quick!
Property
We have stayed at Pacific Tides several times. It is the first choice of my older kids. They really love the house. We were going to try another house this visit, but we all decided that Pacific Tides was our best choice. We do love the quiet of the Tolovana area.
View Property: Pacific Tides
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Always very pleasurable
Property
We've stayed several times and have never been disappointed.
View Property: Star Gazer
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Nice group - thanks for the coffee mugs.
Property
We were a little concerned about staying at this home since there were no reviews, but its a very nice property. The only thing that would make it a 5 star stay would be for the owner to attend to the items we mentioned above.
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Carefree, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was great and all paperwork was sent to me in advance. Everything was self explanatory. All staff members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the house. I had a few small comments of things that might have been provided but we thought it was a great property and would stay there or somewhere like it in the future. So glad you enjoyed your stay at Purdy House. We have re-installed the deck chairs on the deck for the summer. Hope you return again soon. CBVR
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Tacoma , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Bothell, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was great!
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
got to meet & talk to Linda ( owner ). very nice person. It was nice to meet you as well. Hope you return to Cannon Beach again soon.
Property
we thought the rental fee was slightly higher than it should have been given the size of the unit we stayed in ( bungalow ).
View Property: Bungalow
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for coming to fix our fuse twice and help us with the broken lamp!
Property
We can't wait to come again!
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Billings, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House