Guest Reviews

Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
We were very happy with this condo rental. It was perfect for a family, and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful prior to and during our visit. Loved our condo at Cannon Beach!
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
CBVR staff was great and very responsive to our needs. John has been particularly helpful. The entire staff has been great. Greatly appreciate the efforts of the housekeeping staff
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Port Coquillan, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone enjoyed the time we spent at the house - will do it again.
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Cute property. Well-stocked kitchen amenities made it easy to prepare meals.
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
We have used your services a few times over the years and every time we are extremely pleased with the service and offerings you have available.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Love 3 sisters vacation house.
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
The people at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals went above and beyond to help us stay in the property we wanted. They also made our check-in a perfect experience.
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
ALDERGROVE, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful experience, will defiantly use you again! Thanks guys
Property
View Property: Lewis` Loft
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Since I was very young my family has always owned cabins at Cabin Beach. Since their sale we still come every year! I am particular, and precise about price vs expectations! What really made the entire experience extremely enjoyable was the office staff! I only saw them twice, however their genuine smiles, attentive and interested looks and overall feel good friendliness left me with a feeling that I wasn't just a number or guest... I was more like a friend popping in for a visit. And the gift bag awaiting our arrival.. Simple.. and a REALLY GREAT TOUCH!!!! have spent much more with other locations and companies over the years in Cannon Beach and these two things mentioned here.. well set YOUR company apart and even for a better price elsewhere... I liked your presentation!!! Thanks again for making our rushed, unplanned trip feel like it was all so normal!!! KUDOS
Property
View Property: Pacific
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Great service will visit again. Thank you
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Renton , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time, the house was amazing and we loved it
Property
View Property: Tyee House
Sachse, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sally`s Alley Retreat
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Friday Harbor , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
CBVR has been easy and pleasant to work with. The staff is friendly and answers questions in a timely way. I feel that they realize that, though we are one of many vacationers they see each year, they understand that this is our ONE vacation and they try to make it as trouble-free and as pleasant as possible. That's why we like working with them.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
You are by far the best vacation rental company in cannon beach. We haves rented numerous homes over the last 20 years from many different outfits... But you guys are a delight! So organized, friendly, affordable, and your gift bag of coffee/mugs is a wonderful bonus!
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful!!!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Beach is my favorite place and the weather was great and your company was there for anything we needed.
Property
View Property: Judy`s House