Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Tracyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great location Clean rooms
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Belligham , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Mesa , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. We are already planning our next stay.
Property
View Property: East Wind
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Company was great, our cozy property fit our family perfectly. Great staff and communication.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Fife, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Brier, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property was a little more stained and careworn than we expected but that didnt hinder our enjoyment of it in any way. Given the right circumstances we would/will do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks gobs.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great place - I didn't want to leave!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
We always enjoy our time at Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Your company offers quality housing in great locations. You are friendly and efficient.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Issue with shower head resolved very quickly and much appreciated
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We would most definitely stay with you again! You were very kind and helpful and we enjoyed our stay immensely! Thank you so much!!!! Thank you very much for your expanded comments. This is a new house to us and all feedback is appreciated. Hope we see you again soon!
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rental staff was extremely friendly and helpful in finding the perfect location for our trip and schedule restrictions. The property we ended up with was exactly as described and the entire process for check in/out was quick and easy resulting in more time to spend in their beautiful town.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Love CB Vacation Rentals. Great customer service, very efficient, and many great properties to choose from.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in your office are wonderful!!! Every one is so nice. I love how caring and happy and responsive you all are. We will be back next year again! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Polson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Phenomenal!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South