2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Sammmish, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly Staff and nice house!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Top notch rental experience.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
FEDERAL WAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
This was a fantastic place to stay. The location was ideal and we loved having the beach view. The kitchen amenities were beyond impressive. It was stocked with far more than I thought it would be, it was amazing. We relaxed, enjoyed some down time, and just overall had fun. Thank you for providing a wonderful place for our family to stay.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I love doing business with them. Home owners take good care of the home.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
East Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive and response time was excellent.
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
We love this home! Beautiful, comfortable, and an amazing view! So much space for us and everything we needed for our stay was available.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
This was our second time staying in one of your properties and both times we had a great experience. You make it so easy and provide great information on the homes plus the community. Each time I needed to call your office with a question and I always got a good answer from a knowledgeable staff member. We will be staying again as soon as we can. Thanks so much!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
This was a family-friendly home & well equipped for cooking meals at the property. Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals kept us up to date on check-in & out info.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Overall perfect reunion location for large group 12 max. Kitchen well equipped and close to beach snd short walk to beach. Loved that it has washer dryer too.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
I have used your company many times and am always happy with the properties and the helpful and friendly staff.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
Great place!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Over and above, loved it
Property
View Property: Embassy
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Missoula , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks
West Lynn, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Normandy Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
I have great trust that the homes I rent through CBVR will be clean and ready to occupy (usually ready early)when I arrive Someone is always ready to answer questions and come and help if needed. The staff is very friendly and helpful It is important to me that CBVR has pet friendly rentals I wouldnt come visit if I couldnt bring my dogs
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Overall a wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our visit.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Canby, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Great reliable company. Excellent to work with.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo