Guest Reviews & Testimonials

DeLand, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Love this company! I realize that I do pay more, but it is worth not having to do my own search and figure out what would work for us. I did want to say that the e-mail I received telling me one lock code, was actually different than the one that would have worked to get the info and directions to the house. It was caught before I had any problems, though. I made a phone call letting you all know we were going to arrive after hours and when I verified the lock code, we (your staff and I) realized that the number was not 1012 but 1013. No big deal, but it could have been a little bit of a hiccup. I just have to say that I SO appreciate that this home owner allowed us to bring 3 big dogs!!!! Thank you!!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
POrtland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Declo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Company was very easy to work with and the stay was great minus the TV issues.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
We actually love the layout of this house. Great room and lots of bedrooms and baths.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
I used your company when we owned a rental property and needed property management and found you to be very professional and helpful. I find the same thing now that we no longer own property but are renting when we come to Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service is first class.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Super vacation rental company and property.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time renting a house instead of staying in a hotel. Our kids loved the extra time they could spend with their cousins. I loved being able to do laundry and have a kitchen. It was cozy and fun to be together.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Lopez island, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your company dose an excellent job of communinicating and being friendly and professional. We did not tell you about the cleanliness issue when we first arrived because we didn't want maids coming in during our stay. We left the kitchen cleaner than how we found it.
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
House was very clean and adequate for large group. Very dated and some of furniture worn. Needed ceiling fans for warm days. Upstairs bedrooms very warm. Please put several fly swatters in house! Open doors only ventilation and then bugs are inside. We had a great week!
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Kenmore , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay was great as was the company. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I've told several people to look on your site first when looking for a rental.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic experience. We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have used your rental company in the past, and continue to be extremely pleased with your management, care, maintenance, and cleanliness of the rental house. You exceeded our expectations.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous. I always love it when you have a vacancy that fits our family.
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
It is really refreshing to have CBVR manage the Wells House. You and your team are fantastic! See you next year.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House