2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

SAMMAMISH, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
The property was perfect and a great spot for our family to connect on vacation! We didn't need to interact much at all with the rental team - which is a good sign that everything was in order for our arrival, but from the few contacts I did have, everyone was super helpful and professional. We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Good times and beautiful view. Staff very accommodating
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
We all had a great time and will definitely be back. John was so helpful and friendly. My mom wants to spend her 70th birthday at the coast and I recommended CBVR.
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great view
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Langley, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
I have used your company for many years and I will continue to do so because of the wonderful team and friendliness of the staff. Thank you
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Our stay was wonderful. We would like to book The Schilling House for next year.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
I like working with John!!! He is always so pleasant, patient and helpful. I hope you can continue to provide this very user friendly and personal service.
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay - close to beach and town
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
This is our second year in Sea Breeze. Its a great property and well-equipped.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Colo Sprgs, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
It was difficult to search for an appropriate property online, but when I contacted CBVR, the representative was able to find a few places that were perfect for what we wanted. This made it super convenient to book and secure our rental. Thank you!!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
FORT COLLINS, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and efficient check-in and checkout process. Great place to stay.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and truly enjoy Cannon Beach and the Wee Mist Cottage. Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals staff is always very helpful whenever we call with questions. Thank you very much for helping us have a great vacation!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
University Place , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
The rental process was flawless from booking to being at the property. Supportive staff, friendly and we felt that your company was vested in our having a wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Silver Spring
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you! See you again soon!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Wind