Guest Reviews

St. George, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely experience, we will be back.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Our family beach house -once a year!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
just one thing I forgot to mention the house sea breeze the couch in the room off the kitchen with the t.v. in it and that L Shaped couch something gave my mom and sister bites on their back we later found a spider web of spiders when we moved the couch we saw 4 spiders run from the bottom of it on the floor they screamed lol . just an FYI. BUT STILL WE GIVE 5 STARS I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS IF I COULD . THANK YOU HOPE TO SEE YOU NEXT YEAR
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Ringwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Alexandra , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks Adrianne for the heads up on the bathroom fan. Hope you will return to Cannon Beach again soon!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for this outstanding value and accommodating our needs with a two year old
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfview
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
I loved it! Our property was amazing and the staff was beyond friendly! We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Otis Orchards, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Have used your Company on multiple occasions and think you give excellent customer service. Please don't let your property owners stop taking care of their properties. We count on you to be discriminating in the properties you represent.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Calimesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Couldn't be more pleased with the home and it's proximity to the beach and the downtown area. Excellent find.
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost