Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Algona, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
yarrow, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much for the coffee mugs and coffee such a nice thank you gift to receive as well as dog basket with goodies. If youre in need of a photographer in the new year please keep me in mind would love to work with you! Rita Goldfarb
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great company and wonderful property!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
There was an issue with the plumbing at the bungalow. I tried to see if I could remedy the issue before contacting the office due to it being a holiday weekend and when I had to contact the office, they quickly were able to help me with having someone address the issue. My wife and I then informed them we would leave for a couple hours while they were trying to address the issue. When we returned, they informed us that their office and the attached property to the bungalow were also affected. Concerned, they offered to move us to another rental around the way that had similar amenities. A+++++++
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff and extremely helpful. We forgot an item and they quickly sent it to our home. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great People to work with for Rental Property.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
University Place, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals provides great customer service. Will definitely use them in the future.
Property
View Property: Surfview
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Keep up the good work, we enjoy our visits to Cannon Beach. Cheers, Jim & LuAnne DeMarco
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Newport, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Communications was very good and responsive. Everything was as advertised.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Elmira, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
We've used you the last two years but, also in the past on occasion. The experience has always been great, courteous, helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and your service.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
I love working with Cannon Beach Vacation rentals. I especially appreciated my interaction with the gentleman who's name I can't remember. He was very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze