Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly -
Property
We had a great time - weather was perfect! I had trouble filling this form out on my computer but hope you could get some information -
View Property: Star Gazer
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team was receptive and responsive - very friendly and welcoming.
Property
We had an absolutely fantastic vacation. The cottage was perfect for our family of 4 adults, 2 teens, and 3 dogs. The layout of the home worked perfectly so no one was ever underfoot. Everything Cannon Beach has to offer was mere steps away - all completely walkable from the house. The home itself was well kept and so charming! The kids went nuts when we were able to have a fire in the backyard fire pit and made s'mores. We couldn't have asked for better accommodations.
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
All of the team members are friendly and helpful, made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived.
Property
There were two adults and 4 kids in our party; we found the home perfect for the 6 of us, with lots of room. From the moment we all walked in the door, we just loved it! Our kids had a wonderful time and each felt comfortable and at home.
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
This team was helpful and considerate of our needs without being "pushy". Obviously experienced and knowledgeable of thei properties.
Property
This was a more than memorable stay! It was perfect for our needs as a multigenerational family with adult children and their families.. Several family members from other parts of the country inquired about the Tyee house after visiting, and I believe that they would consider it for a stay with their own families in future trips.
View Property: Tyee House
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
stated above. greatest!!!!!!!
Property
love it, rented 3rd time.
View Property: Sea Breeze
Lake Oswego , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and the home recommended for our needs was perfect
Property
Wonderful house for a family vacation
View Property: Embassy
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and professional. Well done!
Property
We had a very nice time. I trust you will attend to the few issues of cleanliness of unholstered furniture and replacement of worn coated pans.. As we come to the end of our summer season we are far more able to take care of the upholstery. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and scheduling is already on the calendar. We will also take care of the worn pans that you have pointed out to us. Often we are able to address issues such as these while you are staying with us - that way we can improve your stay immediately. We look forward to your return.
View Property: Haystack Roost
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
We loved Triple Deck -- prime location for walking to downtown and midtown. Clean and well equipped. Beautiful views from decks. Spacious counter space in kitchen. Plenty of linens/towels. ;) Great chest of puzzle books, games. Looking forward to returning!
View Property: Triple Deck
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
I started contacting your team last summer as soon as I could to get ready for my son's wedding in July. Every person that I talked to was overwhelmingly kind thoughtful and helpful! Cannon beach vacation rentals went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you, thank you, thank you Cannon beach vacation rentals! The gift bag was a nice touch along with all your other graciousness.
Property
We stayed at the sea salt. It worked really well for my family and a few relatives. It was a great property. The location is excellent.
View Property: Sea Salt
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Great experiences both times we have booked. Courteous, friendly, kind staff make you genuinely feel welcome.
Property
We loved Summer's Tale. It was truly our home away from home for the week we spent in Cannon Beach. We were genuinely sad to leave it.
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented a house through your agency. The team was amazing to work with. Very efficient, great communication and wonderful response to our requests for repairs.
Property
Thank you for making our stay seamless and wonderful. We had a great time at SeaRae and found the house was perfect for our family. We loved having toys available for the grandchildren, chairs and umbrella for the beach, a barbeque in addition to the location and being close to the beach. Thank you!
View Property: SeaRae
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
You guys are the best! Each and every one of you has been friendly, professional and so helpful.
Property
I want to buy it!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful While daughter was drying hair, breaker popped. Made call to office during working hours and were quickly told where to find the breaker panel. Problem solved!
Property
Accommodations we as expected Close to beach Near to small market and coffee shop
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
I needed to have a pan to bake a cake in and everyone was very helpful to make sure we could deliver the birthday cake needed for my husband. They were great at questions - I had a lot of them :-)
Property
Keep up the great work!
View Property: Arbor House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Redmond , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat