Guest Reviews

Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive. Everyone was friendly. Anticipated questions and sent email about check in process.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
I felt the staff went out of there way to help our families during our stay. Super friendly, engaging and just made you feel like they were so happy to meet you. Now, that I know the surroundings, I would prefer a house away from the main road. Did enjoy the bag of goodies to greet us when we arrived. Thought that was a nice touch. Thanks for asking for feedback.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time. Hemlock House was a little rustic--but we were comfortable and had lots of room. Rental company was very responsive---internet was not working and Kaye spent some hours working with owners etc. to get it up and running for us. The registration process was good from start to finish and I liked the e-mail updates prior to our stay. The rent for the home was very reasonable.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
San Juan Batista, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
We'll be back:) Thank you.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
The property was very nice and well maintained. The location in Cannon Beach was excellent. The only real downside was the parking issue.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Spot on!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Wind
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Great service and property. Can't wait to come back.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient company. Found us better house than we were able to at a reasonable price. We had a family vacation which will provide memories forever!
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
very nice
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it!
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
exceeded our expectations!!!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Very enjoyable. The ladies in the office were very helpful. The property was excellently maintained and in a very nice location.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
appleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Beaverton , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
The packet of information provided about the rental was excellent and clear. Everything was excellent. We got good help over the phone with the garage door code. I dropped the coffee pot basket and it broke. After phoning, a CBVR staff person arrived in 15 minutes with a brand new coffee pot that smoothed out our morning! Smiles all around. :-)
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
South Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Every bit of it was wonderful. I would come back every year if I could. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Wallowa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boat House