Guest Reviews

Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
You are good enough to have made us repeat customers.
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Coeur d'Alene , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Well done
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
We loved our vacation property! It was a good size, lots of room for the family to spread out and a big kitchen for all of us who love to cook. A great deck. Short jaunt to the beach, loved it. Already looking forward to the next visit.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Treasure
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it and definitely will return to this place. Great for a couples getaway!
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
I'm so glad I found you. This was a great trip and I can't think of a humanly possible way for it to have been better.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Great company to work with. Always helpful.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Excellence
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The home couldn't have been more perfect!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time. the spacious living area worked well.
Property
View Property: Pacific
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Great neighborhood, close to beach, and town.Excellent restaurants,fabulous weather!
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
We had a very wonderful, restful, family time.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
It was fabulous.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Langley, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_5
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property Manager
You make it possible for our family to get together for Sandcastle fun....thanks.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property Manager
would use your company again in the future; you would all very easy and great to work with.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property Manager
Outstanding service and people are friendly. houses are always clean and have exceeded our expectations every year we visit. we will be back next year!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
You guys are super nice. I'm happy to recommend you to friends, knowing you'll treat them well.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Veradale, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Escape
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
We had a lovely time. The people were friendly. The community is dog friendly. We would just look for a nicer property.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3