Guest Reviews

West Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Pet friendly, Price/value for purchase, Location to beach. We enjoyed our stay. The amenities were very comfortable and met our needs well. We received a great value since we needed two bedrooms. Motel 6 was the only other CB or Seaside motel locations that would have been at the same cost as the condo.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
clean, great location!
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
The view of the haystack rock from the living room was incredible.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Snohomish , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2014
Property Manager
Nearly everything top-notch! Efficient and excellent.
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2014
Property Manager
This was our fifth year staying there, so by now we know it well, and it was just the way we were hoping it would be. You guys are really nice, very helpful and accommodating! Thanks so much (my Dad had a great time and his wheelchair fit where it need to go).
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Tucked away, but RIGHT across from Haystack it is exactly what we remembered from when we were there a few years ago.
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Salmon Arm , CA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
This is the most welcome I have ever felt renting a house. It felt like I was coming home.
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We chose Clark's Cabin because it was close to town, the beach and it was a short walk to Haystack Rock. We enjoyed a get-a-way with my bridge group. We had a great time shopping and walking on the beach.
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Grasonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
The location was great. The cabin easily accommodated four playing women. The weather was a wonderful bonus but we would've had fun anyway. We were able to cook in when we wanted. But it is a handy walk to stores and restaurants when we wanted to get out. The electric heaters work great in the fireplace was a nice option. I think the website said two blocks to the beach but to us it was just one easy block to easy access. We would eagerly stay there again. All four of us totally love Canon Beach. My aunt said we were going to her favorite place.
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your company is wonderful! We will rent from you again. We cannot wait to return to Cannon Beach!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
FANTASTIC
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay at Sona Tra was extremely relaxing and totally enjoyable. We will certainly stay there again . . . and soon.
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Plano, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
The family all look forward to our annual stay which has been their Christmas gift for 4 years and will be their gift again for 2015! My kind of Christmas shopping!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina