Guest Reviews

Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
The people at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals went above and beyond to help us stay in the property we wanted. They also made our check-in a perfect experience.
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
ALDERGROVE, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful experience, will defiantly use you again! Thanks guys
Property
View Property: Lewis` Loft
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Since I was very young my family has always owned cabins at Cabin Beach. Since their sale we still come every year! I am particular, and precise about price vs expectations! What really made the entire experience extremely enjoyable was the office staff! I only saw them twice, however their genuine smiles, attentive and interested looks and overall feel good friendliness left me with a feeling that I wasn't just a number or guest... I was more like a friend popping in for a visit. And the gift bag awaiting our arrival.. Simple.. and a REALLY GREAT TOUCH!!!! have spent much more with other locations and companies over the years in Cannon Beach and these two things mentioned here.. well set YOUR company apart and even for a better price elsewhere... I liked your presentation!!! Thanks again for making our rushed, unplanned trip feel like it was all so normal!!! KUDOS
Property
View Property: Pacific
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Great service will visit again. Thank you
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Renton , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time, the house was amazing and we loved it
Property
View Property: Tyee House
Sachse, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sally`s Alley Retreat
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Friday Harbor , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
CBVR has been easy and pleasant to work with. The staff is friendly and answers questions in a timely way. I feel that they realize that, though we are one of many vacationers they see each year, they understand that this is our ONE vacation and they try to make it as trouble-free and as pleasant as possible. That's why we like working with them.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
You are by far the best vacation rental company in cannon beach. We haves rented numerous homes over the last 20 years from many different outfits... But you guys are a delight! So organized, friendly, affordable, and your gift bag of coffee/mugs is a wonderful bonus!
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful!!!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Beach is my favorite place and the weather was great and your company was there for anything we needed.
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very cute house, and very nicely updated. We loved the nearness to the beach, and the quiet, relaxing community of Arch Cape.
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice experience. Thank you.
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVED our stay. Thank you SO much and the house was wonderful, the property was amazing. We couldn't have asked for more. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Property
View Property: Capper_Mountain
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful--really enjoyed the place and the people running the agency!
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista