Guest Reviews

Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
I found your company's process to be very organized and efficient.
Property
View Property: Pacific
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Heart of Haystack
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
very good, third time used
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
West Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
What a great service you folks provide! I've had problems with other agencies at other locations, but you are very professional and easy to deal with. Always had quick and accurate answers during the reservation process. Handled the paperwork quickly and flawlessly. I appreciated the ability to handle the entire transaction electronically. I will certainly use you again on my next trip to Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
A charming beach house on a quiet street close to town and the beach, which is an excellent way to spend a vacation!
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience, really enjoyed the visit. We are never disappointed when we come.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Mead, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
So wonderful!! You do an awesome job and we will continue to stay at your places for our family reunions! Thank you for being so accommodating!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Cedarhills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks for making our vacation a great trip!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
The staff is so friendly and accommodating, every person we talked to was friendly and helpful. We love our family beach time and cbvr makes it so easy and comfortable! Thanks!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Lichfield, GB
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and efficient. Property as promised and more
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
great place Thanks
Property
View Property: Bungalow
henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capper_Mountain
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experiences at Cannon's Cottage! The house is well stocked with supplies we may need during a week long stay. The rooms were comfortable and could easily accommodate all of our guests. We had 6 adults and two babies with us and had 7 more visitors for meals and play time. The road is very quiet and we could play catch in the street safely. The children also loved exploring the back yard. The house is also very close to the beach and town. Just a short 3 minute walk to both!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
A great beach getaway!
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! We loved our time there and will definitely be back. If possible, please let us know when we can start to explore booking for next summer or spring.
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
I was very pleased with CBVR and the staff. All my questions wee answered way before we made our visit. Oh, and we loved the coffee you provided. What a nice touch! Can't wait to stay at SOna Tra again!!
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Burns, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
If I could give more than excellent on responses I would have.. helpful stress free renting of the property and the wonderful condition it is in and all the friendly helpful people we came in contact with made this the best vacation we have taken
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage