Guest Reviews

Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
I believe I covered comments about our stay above - we have already made reservations for next year - Thanks for a wonderful vacation - Cathy
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Denton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating staff, great town and property
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and efficient.
Property
View Property: Sally`s Alley Retreat
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
We are pleased with our experience--we all had a very enjoyable week. We had taken the kids to Seaside when they were young, but this was our (the old folks!) first time in Cannon Beach. Our girls had been suggesting we go there for a few years now--we are glad we finally listened.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Seatlle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
wonderful, thanks!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
You have many great properties. We will continue to return.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Malaga, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals is a friendly, customer-focused rental company. Their descriptions of the properties they manage are always accurate and the properties are maintained well. The staff is cheerful and quick to act. Thanks for another great stay in Arch Cape!
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely Fabulous!
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive. Everyone was friendly. Anticipated questions and sent email about check in process.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
I felt the staff went out of there way to help our families during our stay. Super friendly, engaging and just made you feel like they were so happy to meet you. Now, that I know the surroundings, I would prefer a house away from the main road. Did enjoy the bag of goodies to greet us when we arrived. Thought that was a nice touch. Thanks for asking for feedback.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time. Hemlock House was a little rustic--but we were comfortable and had lots of room. Rental company was very responsive---internet was not working and Kaye spent some hours working with owners etc. to get it up and running for us. The registration process was good from start to finish and I liked the e-mail updates prior to our stay. The rent for the home was very reasonable.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
San Juan Batista, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
We'll be back:) Thank you.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
The property was very nice and well maintained. The location in Cannon Beach was excellent. The only real downside was the parking issue.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Spot on!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boat House