Guest Reviews

Coeurd'elene, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for releasing the facility to us for 3 nights, instead of the required 4-minimum stay. That additional night becomes too lengthy for our calendars, yet I sympathize with the heroic efforts of your cleaning crew--a job they wouldn't wish to tackle too frequently. For guests who aren't as messy as other groups, I, for one, would make a concerted effort to leave the place neat & tidy, especially if part of a cleaning deposit might be reimbursed. But I suppose that could invite disagreements. We did leave it quite orderly, however, because I couldn't leave it any other way for you & your employees.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay and will definitely be using your company for future stays at Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Cove beach lodge was truly magnificent!, It accommodated our family better than any other place we have Ever stayed. We will definitely be back!!
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service and great properties!!!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
View Property: The Boat House
DE
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Service was excellent. All issues were addressed within an hour of notification.
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Very practical property for a family gathering; excellent service by your team.
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals made our stay in Cannon Beach one to remember. The property was amazing and advertised very well. All our needs were met and our expectations exceeded!
Property
View Property: The Loft
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Brightwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
This was our first time visiting Cannon Beach however definitely won't be our last. Thanks you for everything.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Kent, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
Over all, it was excellent. My only negative comment is that I found the lease agreement unduly landlord friendly with a few provisions unnecessary.
Property
View Property: Pacific
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
It was very professional and we loved the home. As we first drove up the driveway we were greeted by a family in residence that we came to consider our pets and protectors....we will never forget that! I will try to send photos.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Canby, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
It was very professional and we loved the home. As we first drove up the driveway we were greeted by a family in residence that we came to consider our pets and protectors....we will never forget that! I will try to send photos.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals are outstanding, they take care of all of your needs.
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Chattaroy, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service and property management - wonderful beachfront property! We needed the chance to disconnect from work and really relax, and this is one of the few places we can go to do that.
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2013
Property Manager
Great property management company. Honest, helpful, communicates well and goes above and beyond. House felt just like home and we were all sad to leave. Great house for a big group. There was lots of room to spread out. Rooms were all comfortable and the house is very clean. The kitchen has everything you need including a blender, slow cooker. The only thing that didn't work was the grill outside and the guys spent a few hours repairing and making it work so hopefully the grill is replaced. It was rusty, leaking gas and didn't hold the heat very well. A bit on the pricier side but for good reason. You get what you pay for in space and amenities. The house is located walking distance to a beach access, the town center and about 1.5 miles drive to Ecola State Park for hiking and view points including Indian Beach. Highly recommend this house for big families or a large group of friends. Only good things to say about this place. Has a perfect view of Haystack Rock to wake up to every morning. The rental management company was also very easy to work with (my 3rd time coming back to one of their rentals). They are kind, polite and very accommodating. Highly recommend Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals! I left my wedding band in the house and realized it only hours later when I got home and they were so helpful making sure it got back to me safely. Now that's great, honest customer service!
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa